Print
Pharmacy reviews All Pills RX

All Pills RX http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/4f/61/53/203_allpillsrx.com_1228281421.jpg

 
1.3
 
1.1 (7)
Add Media
Write Review
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.allpillsrx.com
Pharmacy name
All Pills RX
Ships to
Worldwide
Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.

Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by December 02, 2008
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (124)

All Pills RX Review

Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 7 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0  (7)
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0  (7)
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.2  (7)
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.2  (7)
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0  (7)
Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will never be shared or used for marketing purposes.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Please enter the security code.
The owner of this website has ripped off 1000's of clients, he goes by the name Mark Young but is actually an Israeli citizen called Moshe Dahan. We have compiled a dossier on him and all his partners and we are happy to hand it over to the relevant authorities.



Some of their other website:

allpillsrx.com

bestepharm.com

newpharm.net

pharmacy-on-line.com

pharmacyintl.com
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by December 07, 2010

Warning

The owner of this website has ripped off 1000's of clients, he goes by the name Mark Young but is actually an Israeli citizen called Moshe Dahan. We have compiled a dossier on him and all his partners and we are happy to hand it over to the relevant authorities.



Some of their other website:

allpillsrx.com

bestepharm.com

newpharm.net

pharmacy-on-line.com

pharmacyintl.com

Was this review helpful to you? 
THIS WEBSITE WILL NOT STOP HARASSING ME. THEY HAVE BEEN CALLING ME FOR A YEAR NOW, AND DESPITE MY PLEADINGS WILL NOT STOP CALLING. NEVER NEVER GIVE THEM YOUR PHONE NUMBER, YOU WILL REGRET IT. THEY ARE IN THE UK, SO DIFFICULT TO STOP THEM FROM HARASSING PHONE CALLS.
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by April 30, 2010

ALLPILLS HARASSMENT

THIS WEBSITE WILL NOT STOP HARASSING ME. THEY HAVE BEEN CALLING ME FOR A YEAR NOW, AND DESPITE MY PLEADINGS WILL NOT STOP CALLING. NEVER NEVER GIVE THEM YOUR PHONE NUMBER, YOU WILL REGRET IT. THEY ARE IN THE UK, SO DIFFICULT TO STOP THEM FROM HARASSING PHONE CALLS.

Was this review helpful to you? 
The medications I ordered were not correct, two times. When finally received what thought to be correct, they were placebos!!
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by February 07, 2010

BEWARE

The medications I ordered were not correct, two times. When finally received what thought to be correct, they were placebos!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE. MY ORDER STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED AFTER IT WAS APPROVED A MONTH AGO! THEIR ONLINE 'CHAT' IS A JOKE, THEY HAVE TOLD ME SEVERAL TIMES THAT I WOULD RECEIVE A TRACKING NUMBER AND STILL HAVE NOT! STAY AWAY!!!!
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by January 06, 2010

ALLPILLSRX.COM STAY AWAY!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE. MY ORDER STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED AFTER IT WAS APPROVED A MONTH AGO! THEIR ONLINE 'CHAT' IS A JOKE, THEY HAVE TOLD ME SEVERAL TIMES THAT I WOULD RECEIVE A TRACKING NUMBER AND STILL HAVE NOT! STAY AWAY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
i WOULD HAVE GIVEN 5 ZERO RATINGS BUT IT DOES NOT EXIST!



Did anyone else have an issue with credit card theft immediately after ordering from allpillsrx.com ?



DO NOT USE THIS SITE... THEY NEED TO BE REPORTED FOR THEFT!!!!
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by February 20, 2009

rip off

i WOULD HAVE GIVEN 5 ZERO RATINGS BUT IT DOES NOT EXIST!



Did anyone else have an issue with credit card theft immediately after ordering from allpillsrx.com ?



DO NOT USE THIS SITE... THEY NEED TO BE REPORTED FOR THEFT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
I can give several examples of my email correspondences where I have been jacked around by allpillsrx.com. I ordered meds and have been treated very badly

Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by December 15, 2008

All Pills RX - Do not use!

I can give several examples of my email correspondences where I have been jacked around by allpillsrx.com. I ordered meds and have been treated very badly

Was this review helpful to you? 
I have e-mailed them, contacted them live on line, and called them. If you get throught by phone they ask you to hold on, and then hang up on you. They keep giving me the run around.DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SENDING PEOPLE BUT WHAT THEY SENT TO ME WAS NOT THE MEDICINE I ORDERED!

Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by December 08, 2008

Criminals

I have e-mailed them, contacted them live on line, and called them. If you get throught by phone they ask you to hold on, and then hang up on you. They keep giving me the run around.DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SENDING PEOPLE BUT WHAT THEY SENT TO ME WAS NOT THE MEDICINE I ORDERED!

Was this review helpful to you?