Thread: Risperidone: I'm thinking of doing a prac study involving the drug Risperidone?

1. Default Risperidone: I'm thinking of doing a prac study involving the drug Risperidone

I'm a poor grad student in need of cash and I'm thinking of doing a prac study involving the drug Risperidone; in reading about it and its effects I'm very worried. The study requires one dose to be taken once a week for two straight weeks. Could this cause permanent changes in my physical or mental health?

tinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond repute
    tinmuning has a reputation beyond reputetinmuning has a reputation beyond repute