Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Pharmacy Reviewer - Online Pharmacy Reviews



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2009
Phil's Avatar
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 13
Phil is on a distinguished road
Dianabol question..Are these sites real, if not where should I go
I am going to do a cycle of Dianabol. My friend did it and looks great, he lied to everyone and said he never took anything, but I know he did cause he showed me the pills and said he was debating taking them a month earlier.
So where can I get these online? The real ones.
Are these real?

http://www.norxshop.com/

http://www.herbalremedies.com/dianabol.html

http://www.luckyvitamin.com/item/itemKey/63112?utm_source=googlebase&utm_medium=fpl&utm_term=HiTechPharmaceuticalsDianabol575mg90Table ts&utm_content=63112&utm_campaign=googlebase&site=google_base

some are green instead of the pink is that okay?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 06-29-2009
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 26
panepanelli is on a distinguished road
Hi bro those are fake versions of dianabol.This is not real stuff.The real dianabol is made by british dragon labs.If you friend gained weight/strength from it its placebo effect doesn't mean you are get the same thing.To get the same thing you need real dianabol.Email me.And its a very stupid idea to only do dianabol cycle.You need a testosterone base in every cycle.If you want to mess up with your hormones go ahead do a dianabol only cycle you will pay for it later.dianabol is very hard on your liver and also can cause btch tits in excessive dosages anything above 30mgs/day for 6 weeks can cause gynocomaticia you dont want that so cycle it properly.Do atleast 6 months of research before staring a cycle.

edit

for your info next time you post a steroid question dont post the links in yahoo.Dont reveal your source.Just post the info.

edit

Anabol are pink tablets 5mgs ones this is the strongest version of dianabol.To tell if it is fake or real is by looking at the symbol on the tablet.There should be a dragon and an arrow on every table.if it doesnt have that symbol its fake and the green ones are herbal dianabol.Its some legal version of some supplement and the company use the name dianabol to generate more sales.dont be a fool to buy it.Also norxshop are scammers they either sell the products fake or you never get the products and they packaging is really bad.
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Dianabol, DHT, and Male Pattern Baldness? Does Dianabol convert to DHT ganador14424 Human growth hormone 2 06-02-2009 06:38 AM
dianabol question!!?!?!? Tj B Human growth hormone 0 06-09-2008 08:33 PM
Dianabol question? wanderlust Human growth hormone 0 04-06-2008 10:02 PM
Is Generic Finasteride sold in web sites real and has the same effects as the... futureDictator Archive for unanswered posts 0 03-23-2008 04:28 AM
are there any REAL sites to get xanax without a prescription? sugar_baby35712 Using online pharmacies (Closed -- use reviews instead) 0 12-11-2007 04:58 AM


All times are GMT +1. The time now is 08:29 AM.


VBulletin v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0 | Some content attributable to Yahoo Answers
© Pharmacy Reviewer 2006-2009