Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Pharmacy Reviewer - Online Pharmacy Reviews



Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 09-11-2009
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2
ppete is on a distinguished road
eurohormones.com or asiapharma.com
UGL in Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia makes counterfeit anabolic steroids and HGH. They have numerous web pharmas through which they sell.
The problem is that they scam many people and don't send anything.

I was scammed by world-pharma.org for $ 974 plus fee.
I later found out they have hundreds of other sites that all sell anabolic steroids from asiapharma.com and eurohormones.com that are run by the same people that run world-pharma.org fraud.
They have many people on the web that they pay to say they are in fact a real pharmacy and everyone else is a scam.
Never send money to Sofia Bulgaria and never use world-pharma.org as they will not send anything.
Google: asiapharma.com scam or eurohormones.com scam for more information.
I feel stupid and mad and sad. This is a scam of epic proportions they have more than a hundred online pharmas selling and scamming for anabolic steroids they are scamming milions of $.
world-pharma.org scam has got to end. eurohormones.com is in Skopje Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia this is where asiapharma.com and world-pharma.com reside too. But they have your money sent to Sofia Bulgaria to cover that fact.

EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
Boca Ivanova b.b.
1000 Skopje
R. Macedonia

EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
2460 Valandovo
R. Macedonia

Info Contact:
info@eurohormones.com
Tel. +389 2 2603 649
Fax. +389 2 2603 649

VAT Number: MK 4003007105863
Bank Details: Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje
IBAN: MK07300701002318655
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 09-13-2009
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 3
pbigp is on a distinguished road
world-pharma.com got my money and I got nothing.
They scammed me too. world-pharma.com got my money that I sent to Sofia Bulgaria and stopped answering my mail shortly after.
6 months and I have nothing to show for it. world-pharma is a 100 % scam. I was doing some researche on the web and it looks like the owner is Mihael Karnner he has 100s of web sites.
This is what I found:
Asia Pharma Known Scammer Mihael Karnners New Scam
Mihael Karnner has a new scam called asia pharma.

pharmabolic.com = pharmaeurope.com = Steroidshop.com = steroidsexpress.com = SCAM

Originally Posted by gym_junkie22
Approved by StoneColdNTO

DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS GUY!!!!

Registrant: NORTHSTAR TRADING CORPORATION PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT Domain name: PHARMAEUROPE.COM Administrative Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Technical Contact: Karnner, Mihael info@pharmaeurope.com PO BOX 983 Klagenfurt, 9010 AT 44 716 18789 Registration Service Provider: Domenca d.o.o., support@domenca.com +386 4 5835 444 +386 4 5831 999 (fax) Ime je osebnost // Domenca d.o.o. This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords, DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions. Registrar of Record: TUCOWS, INC. Record last updated on 01-Sep-2004. Record expires on 01-Sep-2014. Record created on 01-Sep-2001. Domain servers in listed order: WOODY.SOFTNET.SI BUZZ.SOFTNET.SI Domain status: ACTIVE


This guy is THE biggest scammer on the net. He has literally tons of sites registered and is notorious for sending out fakes especially to the US. The first small order is good but the next bigger one is crap.
Never send money to Klagenfurt, Austria.
Here's a list of his sites, he's even got a forum at pharmaciesforme.com: The Leading Medications Site on the Net but I scared everyone off )
http://www.pharmabolic.com
http://www.pharmaeurope.com/
Reply With Quote
  #3 (permalink)  
Old 09-30-2009
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 2
johnMC is on a distinguished road
i got that brand HGH and i like results! itsg2g hgh
Attachments Pending Approval:
File Type: jpg somatropin-eurohormones.jpg
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is Off
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On




All times are GMT +1. The time now is 01:47 AM.


VBulletin v3.8.1, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
SEO by vBSEO 3.1.0 | Some content attributable to Yahoo Answers
© Pharmacy Reviewer 2006-2009