NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 847 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.

Thread: Acxion/Terfamex

Default Acxion/Terfamex

Hi all!
    I am new to this forum and have been reading thru a lot of posts and haven't seen anyone mention Terfamex and not much on Acxion either. I may have just missed it, but I thought to give some feed back on the two beings it is so much easier to get than American Phen. I have been going back and forth between the two for 3 years and had the most amazing results. I am a veteran to the good ole phen I use to get by RX and of course nothing can top it, but in my experience the Acxion and the Terfamex (especially the Terfs) are definitely second best. I admit I had to work with the dosage and adjust to what worked for me which was 2 around 5 am and if I felt I needed it, I have taken one here and there in the afternoon. I actually lost to much weight and had to gain back 12 lbs. I can't say enough about how amazing the Mexican stuff has worked for me. The Acxion and the Terfs work differently though, a lot differently, for myself and a few others I know anyway. The both serve the same purpose but the Terfs have a tendency to really elevate your moods where as Acxion tends to give you that blast of energy. It's been so long since I have had American phen I cannot even remember what I use to pay for it. But the Mexican phen runs about $60 for a 30 day. I have paid as little as $45. And there are so many very good and reliable sources for it! I have 4 that I have been using for the 3 years I have been using the Mexican Phen.

I hope this post is helpful to anyone not familiar with Acxion or Terfamex. I honestly don't think I could even go back to American Phen and I have taken them all. Just my two cents and hope it gives some an alternative.

Great to be with such a friendly group of people!
    Helpful sambob, Artistgirl613 Rated helpful