NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 714 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.

Thread: Small, round, blue unmarked pills with one line score

1. Just found some small round light blue pills with no inscriptions, and only a straight line scoring down the middle on one side, blank on the other.

My friend says that they're 1mg Xanax's, but we are not sure.

I've been trying to get a pic up, but I'm a newbie. Apparently there are two pics of them attached to my name, so if you can access them via that route, I encourage you to do so.
    Last edited by blink1982; 11-08-2012 at 03:16 AM. Reason: newbie

ChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond reputeChillyCat has a reputation beyond repute
    ChillyCat has a reputation beyond repute
    Quote Originally Posted by blink1982 View Post

My friend says that they're 1mg Xanax's, but we are not sure.
    That's exactly what they look like: IC ALPRAZOLAM 1MG
    Should be imprinted with MYLAN A1 on the front, but have
    heard various Mfg's don't do it.
    Like lollydoll liked this post
    ★FOR RENT★ advertising space available here ★FOR RENT★

3. Ok, here is the pic of the little blue ones: