Has anyone heard of this pharmacy and has anyone had any success with them. I ran across them today online and thought this might be a decent one to look into.
Has anyone heard of this pharmacy and has anyone had any success with them. I ran across them today online and thought this might be a decent one to look into.






I've never heard of it honestly. Though the prices aren't cheap, which is a 'good' sign in legitimacy, though certainly nothing to put your money on. They don't have Hydro, or beyond.. so they are limiting to schedule IV and up (thereabouts) -- Maybe someone else will have some experience, but I'm never one to drop money to 'try' something out. Someone generally does though (or used to ).
There are so many pharmacies like this out there, that we would be so lost without these websites. Plus the pharmacies would be out of business except for 'suckers' I guess.![]()



I'm with Neofate on this one. They are a new one to me. That doesn't mean they are not trustworthy. Just used a little caution until you know they can be trusted. And thanks for putting them out here for people to have another option.









shyone liked this post


The virus is severe:Exploit
Exploit:JS/Blacole.R
Runs through Java






This place just sounds like a bad idea from the start.. I mean who the hell would wana order from a place with Narco in the pharmacy title.. I'd stay faaaaaaaaaaar away from here guys
I just looked at this site and while it seems it is set up well, just the name says scam all over it. Its narcopharm.com and they don't carry narco's imagine that. There are better places out there even for what these guys do have to offer. This is just my view on it, but be carefull.
its just amazing how many scam sites are out there. Its so sad. Finding a good IOP and better yet OP is like a diamond in the ruff!!!! Glad i have one that has been good to me for almost 2 years. I do have one back up but only used them once. Guess I need a few more posts to get to the good section. I found my solid OP from drugbuyers before they closed down. Hopefully I will find one more good one on this site!!!
ridefish Rated helpful

its very tough finding reliable iop's but by carefully reading the reviews and interacting with members over a period of time a picture should be built. on the way you may be scammed a few times, i certainly have been. make initial orders low and use google to check up their reputation
has anyone heard of Kancun pharmacy? They were used a lot on the Db site. Then someone tried to copy them using Cancun spelled that way. Now I can't seem to find the good one at all. Her name was Linda and while it took long to get the meds, they were legit but now it seems like they are gone or taken off the web or perhaps under another name. But was curious if any of you from the DB site are here and still use this pharmacy?
Where is the good section?


They were reliable. Used them several times, and like you, have been looking, but no luck.
I too notice virus message comes up alot with google nut if I use a different search engine seems to work out much better I try them out and see and let you know.

Haven't used the listed pharm but just wanted to say thanks for the warning to stay away from the link to the virus - have a personal one myself that kicking my a%% and I don't need one in my computer!
linda is still using the same email address she has been using for a long time. placed an order recently. told me she would send me TN that night. didnt hear from her. emailed her next day and still havent heard from her.


SSL Certificates Comodo Secure SSL Certificate Authority
Malwarebytes : Free anti-malware, anti-virus and spyware removal download
The home of Spybot-S&D!
Install... start scan... wait one hour... uninstall. done.
Possibly defrag after that to speed things up some.
blowingrock Rated helpful




I haven't heard of that pharmacy, but don't you think it's a little dubious when there's "norco" in the site title and they don't sell norcos? It looks like false advertising to lure prospective customers in--and if they're false about even their site title, it begs the question as to what else they're being phony about.




This website takes you to EDAndMore now, seems like they have redirected the link to edandmore. I will be closing the thread now since it has now switched to a EDAndMore site, moreover EDAndMore already has a thread going now.
Thread Closed.
Last edited by kmontayne; 06-09-2012 at 12:10 PM.
H20shed65 Rated helpful