NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread. The last post was 363 days ago. If your post is not directly related to this discussion please consider making a new thread.
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: OxyForums

  1. #1
    Roboto is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    5


    Question OxyForums

    Has anyone had any experience with this forum website? I recently was thinking of trying to create an order with this site, but after further reading of reviews, all I can find is that the "many" registered users of the site, are all actually one person. Apparently the one person, who is also many registered users, offers CII's but supposedly doesn't actually send anything once they have your money. They accept payment through WU and MG, promise of 24hour delivery in most instances. It just seems like if this site was such a scam site, someone would try and take it down. Just my opinion. Anyway, if anyone else has heard of this site, or has actually done business with them, whether it's good or bad, please let me know how the experience was for you.

  2. #2
    drboris's Avatar
    drboris is offline Administrator
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Posts
    2,592
    @Roboto do you mean oxycontinforum.com? If you do there's a thread about that site in this section of the forum. If it's another one what's the website address?

  3. #3
    akl63's Avatar
    akl63 is offline Exalted Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2,113
    akl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant futureakl63 has a brilliant future

    @Roboto
    This sounds a lot like a place to stay far away from.

    If they are using "verified sellers" "escrow deposits" to ensure safe buying, its a big scam like you said. All a couple people acting as mods, vendors etc.

    Anyone who orders, gets scammed and posts something negative is immediately banned. And there post explaining how they got conned, is changed to a positive review.

    They all will be very popular on topix forums. Many glowing reviews which is all BS. You sound like you already have an idea whats going on, and you're probably right.
    Helpful Slow Cheetah, drboris Rated helpful

  4. #4
    Enzob's Avatar
    Enzob is offline Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    96
    Enzob will become famous soon enoughEnzob will become famous soon enough

    There is another thread in the same section that talk about it. I think that when comes the time to order schedule IV meds, it is important to read more than a lot because there is more chance to be scammed.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Protected by Copyscape CopySentry. Do not copy.