Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: http://pharmacy.priceweasel.com/

  1. #1
    ineedrelief is offline Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Posts
    12


    Default http://pharmacy.priceweasel.com/

    How about this one?I checked it out through scamadviser and the rating is actually good.

  2. #2
    alumni is offline Exalted Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    2,767
    alumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond repute
    alumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond reputealumni has a reputation beyond repute
    You might try googling the phone number (818) 900-1998. No good news there.
    Also, there is no way any dealer can actually sell 80mg OxyContin pills for $4 each (which is less than the wholesale cost).
    And, last, there is no such thing as 80mg IR oxycodone that this place is peddling.
    Scamadviser blew it on this place.
    Helpful cherrybomb, Lord Rated helpful

  3. #3
    Kris's Avatar
    Kris is offline Moderator
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    1,814
    Kris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of lightKris is a glorious beacon of light

    This website is highly likely to be a scam site. Thread closed.

Similar Threads

  1. http://www.lifestylesales.net/
    By jabone747 in forum Pharmacies not yet featured in the reviews section
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2011, 01:25 AM
  2. This pharmacy online is a fraud? http://www.easybuymeds.com/
    By Lucane in forum Fighting pain, and all about pain-killing drugs (analgesics)
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-20-2010, 06:32 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Protected by Copyscape CopySentry. Do not copy.