Page 1 of 4 123 ... LastLast

Thread: Help with Xanax Brands........

Default Help with Xanax Brands........

Hi All!
    I know this may sound dumb,but, I need to know what Brand .5 MG Xanax, peach colored, and 1 MG Purple xanax is. I may need to order a small amount within the US (no moneygram or western union) and have no idea what the brands are that you can get at your local pharmacy. I've never ordered xanax online before so please be easy on me =) Also, a reliable site to order from would be helpful.
    Thanks in advance for any and all help with this. Oh, and yes, I have been reading/researching.

Default Found out finally what xanax brand.....

Just did some more research and found the 'peach colored' .5 mg xanax is (most likely) Gador brand. Does anyone know of a reliable source that ships within the US and doesn't use moneygram or western union? Price not too high as well.
    I know I'm asking a lot here, but please bear with me--I'm new to this ordering Xanax.......
    Thanks in advance.
    Like trevorgcarter liked this post

It's gonna be tough to find a place that ships from within the US, if not impossible, and the places that do are very shady. I would suggest an international pharmacy that ships to the US. People I know have had very good results getting Alprazolam (Xanax) this way. I also know there are a few that take credit cards, so you wouldn't have to use Western Union.

As for identifying pills, pharmer.org is a great site to use. They have detailed descriptions of shapes, sizes, colors, and imprints, and for some pills they have pictures.
    Helpful babyjesus318, basehead Rated helpful
    All posts by this user are purely fictional and should not be taken seriously.

kobby is offline Banned Reason: Trying to sell through the forum

you can get xanax from frontier pharmacies and i hear the 2mg ones are the yellow bars,i foget the brand name but they are highly rated