Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Pharmacy Reviewer - Online Pharmacy Reviews


Pharmacy reviews

Ordering   Advanced search

Editor's rating: 
 3.3
User rating: 
 2.2
 | 
image
Website address: www.pill-planet.com
Unreliable nowadays
Editor's rating: 
 3.3
User rating: 
 1.8
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.horizondrugs.com
No longer reliable it seems. Reasonable selection of generic drugs (no brand drugs here).
Editor's rating: 
 2.2
User rating: 
 4.8
 | 
image
Website address: http://genericleaders.com
Unreliable. Just look at how the website name is wrongly spelt on the site!
Editor's rating: 
 2.2
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.genericrxmeds.com
Run by the same company that owns Horizon Drugs, which started taking people's money without sending anything back in 2007
Editor's rating: 
 2.0
User rating: 
 2.4
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.headstarpharmacy.com/
Negative user reports + suspicious looking offers = best to look elsewhere
Editor's rating: 
 2.0
User rating: 
 2.3
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.goldenmeds.com/
We have heard bad things about this pharmacy. They offer 30% off Western Union payments, which is suspicious, as though they are trying to persuade people to give up the safeguards that paying by VISA offers.
Editor's rating: 
 1.8
User rating: 
 4.4
 | 
image
Do not go near this online pharmacy. We have blacklisted it due to reports of money being taken and goods not being delivered. If you want to buy sports medicines try one of the reputable pharmacies we list instead.
Editor's rating: 
 1.8
User rating: 
 3.2
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.12buys.com/
Have been known to charge but not deliver what was paid for. Steer clear.
Editor's rating: 
 1.8
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://www.anabolic-steroids.net
Poor customer service and has been known to fail to deliver medications
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.worldgeneric.com/
Looks like a legitimate website - but be warned as they are known to send out spam.
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 Next > End >>
Results 1 - 10 of 89

Reg'd Users Login






Lost Password?