Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Pharmacy Reviewer - Online Pharmacy Reviews


Pharmacy reviews

Ordering   Advanced search

Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.4
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.IP-Rx-Online.com
Known thieves and spammers. Run by the same criminals behind officialgeneric.com. These people are evil. They WILL rip you off and send you spam email junk forever. Be vary wary of this site.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.2
 | 
image
Website address: http://rxnicse-cs.com
They are not responding to enquiries and occasionally taking people's money without sending orders Keep away from.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.2
 | 
image
Website address: http://rx-servicing.com
Have received several complaints about rx-servicing, not responding mails.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Run by criminals, albeit very stupid criminals. Stay well away.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Unreliable pharmacy according to our research
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.official-rx.info
This is a scam site. It will take your money and your email address and all you will get from them is spam.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://meds35.com
Unreliable pharmacy according to our research
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
This all seems like a scam and they've disappeared into the night with goodness knows how many people's money.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.pharmrefill.com
Order takes much time like 6 months, also lack of communication with customer.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://coolhealthonline.at
One of millions of these "Pharmacy Express" sites, often with .at domains, which send out half the spam on the internet it seems. They have hundreds of domains but all use the same website template with the "Pharmacy Express" logo. Do not use them under any circumstances, you will not ...
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.healthquest.name
Almost definitely a scam website
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://meds-now.info
Looks these two sites (http://www.medplus1.com and http://www.meds-now.info) are same. They do not answer e-mails and string you along for months, they do NOT deliver.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://your-canadian-meds.com
Absolute con artists. They spam everywhere. Do not trust them, they may even actually be evil.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://kvspharmacy.com
SCAMMERS - They are not responding to enquiries, donīt order from them.
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://ezmedsonline.com
They will not communicate via e-mail and they both (Ezmedsonline.com/Fastplanetrx.com) seem to be sister sites.
Results 76 - 90 of 114