Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Pharmacy Reviewer - Online Pharmacy Reviews


Pharmacy reviews

Ordering   Advanced search

Editor's rating: 
 1.4
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://www.alpinedrugs.com
Run by the same company as Horizion Drugs. Equally dubious. Steer clear.
Editor's rating: 
 3.7
User rating: 
 2.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.horizondrugs.com
No longer reliable it seems. Reasonable selection of generic drugs (no brand drugs here).
Editor's rating: 
 1.0
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.official-rx.info
This is a scam site. It will take your money and your email address and all you will get from them is spam.
Editor's rating: 
 2.0
User rating: 
 2.9
 | 
image
Negative user reports + suspicious looking offers = best to look elsewhere
Editor's rating: 
 2.0
User rating: 
 2.2
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.goldenmeds.com
We have heard bad things about this pharmacy. They offer 30% off Western Union payments, which is suspicious, as though they are trying to persuade people to give up the safeguards that paying by VISA offers.
Editor's rating: 
 1.8
User rating: 
 1.4
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.12buys.com
Have been known to charge but not deliver what was paid for. Steer clear.
Editor's rating: 
 3.5
User rating: 
 2.3
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.pill-planet.com
Unreliable nowadays
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: 
 1.5
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.rx-corner.com
Known spammers. Do not go near, there is a risk that you will only get junk emails in return from this online pharmacy
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.worldgeneric.com
Looks like a legitimate website - but be warned as they are known to send out spam.
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: Rate it first | 
image
Website address: http://www.outlet33.com
What a stupid name, and what stupid people for thinking they could send out spam without getting caught.
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: 
 1.0
 | 
image
Official Generic, or someone working on their behalf, has been sending out spam. Do not give them your money. Their site template has been springing up all over the place. Their pattern of activity seems to be: 1)send out spam, 2)con unwitting recipients of the spam, 3)shut their site down ...
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: 
 2.0
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.generic1.info
There are spammers and there are spammers with domain names that probably made you suspicious before you even read this warning review! Never trust spammers.
Editor's rating: 
 1.9
User rating: 
 1.3
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.realgeneric.com
Known spammers - do not trust them or at least do not reward their spamming.
Editor's rating: 
 1.4
User rating: 
 3.7
 | 
image
Website address: http://www.losepain.com
Specialising in pain medications as the name suggests losepain.com will actually cause you pain if our testing is anything to go by.
Editor's rating: 
 1.7
User rating: 
 2.0
 | 
image
Unreliable deliveries and they are known to sell your email to spammers. You may end up calling your credit card company to get a refund and blocking dozens of emails a week telling you about the latest generic viagra offers (that don't actually exist). You have been warned!
Results 91 - 105 of 114