All Pills RX http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/4f/61/53/203_allpillsrx.com_1228281421.jpg

 
1.3
 
1.1 (7)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.allpillsrx.com
Pharmacy name
All Pills RX
Ships to
Worldwide
Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer December 02, 2008
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (124)

All Pills RX Review

Probably best to avoid this pharmacy. We have heard it is not at all reliable.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Sam Nolan December 07, 2010

Warning

The owner of this website has ripped off 1000's of clients, he goes by the name Mark Young but is actually an Israeli citizen called Moshe Dahan. We have compiled a dossier on him and all his partners and we are happy to hand it over to the relevant authorities.



Some of their other website:

allpillsrx.com

bestepharm.com

newpharm.net

pharmacy-on-line.com

pharmacyintl.com

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by john miller April 30, 2010

ALLPILLS HARASSMENT

THIS WEBSITE WILL NOT STOP HARASSING ME. THEY HAVE BEEN CALLING ME FOR A YEAR NOW, AND DESPITE MY PLEADINGS WILL NOT STOP CALLING. NEVER NEVER GIVE THEM YOUR PHONE NUMBER, YOU WILL REGRET IT. THEY ARE IN THE UK, SO DIFFICULT TO STOP THEM FROM HARASSING PHONE CALLS.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by nancy nurse February 07, 2010

BEWARE

The medications I ordered were not correct, two times. When finally received what thought to be correct, they were placebos!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by R. Silva January 06, 2010

ALLPILLSRX.COM STAY AWAY!!!!

STAY AWAY FROM THIS WEBSITE. MY ORDER STILL HAS NOT ARRIVED AFTER IT WAS APPROVED A MONTH AGO! THEIR ONLINE 'CHAT' IS A JOKE, THEY HAVE TOLD ME SEVERAL TIMES THAT I WOULD RECEIVE A TRACKING NUMBER AND STILL HAVE NOT! STAY AWAY!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by larry February 20, 2009

rip off

i WOULD HAVE GIVEN 5 ZERO RATINGS BUT IT DOES NOT EXIST!



Did anyone else have an issue with credit card theft immediately after ordering from allpillsrx.com ?



DO NOT USE THIS SITE... THEY NEED TO BE REPORTED FOR THEFT!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Elva Zou December 15, 2008

All Pills RX - Do not use!

I can give several examples of my email correspondences where I have been jacked around by allpillsrx.com. I ordered meds and have been treated very badly

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Paul Kocher December 08, 2008

Criminals

I have e-mailed them, contacted them live on line, and called them. If you get throught by phone they ask you to hold on, and then hang up on you. They keep giving me the run around.DO NOT ORDER FROM THIS COMPANY!! DO NOT KNOW WHAT THEY ARE SENDING PEOPLE BUT WHAT THEY SENT TO ME WAS NOT THE MEDICINE I ORDERED!

Was this review helpful to you?