Approved Medical http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/12/67/34/232_approved-medical.com_1228468973.jpg

 
3.0
 
3.4 (12)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.approved-medical.com
Pharmacy name
Approved Medical
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
22
24 hour delivery?
No
Not reliable any more.
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer December 05, 2008
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Approved Medical Review

They've been sending out fake medicines! Avoid.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 12 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
3.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Camilo Garcia February 09, 2011

the web page has missing, and my order are not arr

the web page has missing, and my order are not arrived, somebody can help me?

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Jennie September 17, 2009

my retin-a was real

The site has a shady vibe but I did get 12 tubes of genuine generic retin -a (Retino-A from same company, Johnson & Johnson) of fairly recent manufacture so it will last. Cheap! It works well & is obviously real.. After reading all the bad reviews I figured I was screwed but was happily surprised. Delivery semi-slow.



Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Anna Anacapa August 22, 2009

Sent Fake Pills

I ordered an anti-anxiety medication. The pills arrived quickly, within ten days, which would be excellent had they not been completely fake. The size and texture made it immediately clear that these were not legally manufactured generics. And the effect was so weak that it is impossible to determine if any of the actual med is contained inside. Like everyone else on this board, I have been promised a reshipment, and am waiting, waiting, waiting.



I will report back and update to see if they come through.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Trevor August 19, 2009

Real Deal Holyfield, 1mg Alprazolam

I ordered 30 2mg Alprazolam before the site was blacklisted, when it was one of the top rated sites here. 4 days later I was freaking out because everyone was claiming they were getting fake pills! I spoke to their customer service several times and they were excellent. My only gripe would be that they sent me 60 1mg footballs vs the 30 2mg bars I ordered, but what the heck. 60mg is 60mg in the end. I guess only fat people get screwed from this site, my panic attacks will no longer be a prob. I took 2 pills and am feeling great. THANK YOU APPROVED MEDICAL! Oh yeah and they never gave me a tracking number, despite me ordering the extra 15 bucks for 5-9 day delivery. It took them 6 days (8 total)... ordered on the 12th and recieved the 19th. I don't understand why this place is blacklisted their pills are legit... maybe a little odd looking but they work FINE.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Valerie August 15, 2009

Fake Pills too

I also ordered phentermine and received fake pills. The order was shipped out of China like Tim's order. My pills also were white with very few blue specks. In fact some of the pills had no blue specks at all. I contacted customer service and they a supposedly sending me a new order. I'm skeptical about ever receiving real pills.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Tim August 11, 2009

Fake pills

Ordered phentermine. The pills looked very similar to real blue and white phentermine pills, except for the fact that the Approved Medical pills had almost no blue specks. They were obviously chinese fakes, though relatively well-done fakes. I called and they are shipping me a new order free of charge from a different supplier, so we will see how that goes.



I do not recommend them simply because of the hoops you will have to jump through.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Dukasu August 09, 2009

Resend

I ordered, but package got lost. I contacted them and said my package never came, after they promised me a resend. My new package have arrived 10 days latter.

Definitely I am going to order from them in future.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by john August 05, 2009

same as david

I also got fake pills except mine were bubbled wrapped ambien called stilnox-great package fake pills.I will also give them one more chance

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by David August 05, 2009

Got fake pills

I ordered generic valium for anxiety and the pills I got in the mail were fake, sugar pills. I got in touch with a representative and they apologized and wanted to either refund my order ($229) or try to order again + 30 free pills. I decided to give them one more shot,will see if they are real this time???

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nicole B. August 02, 2009

Fantastic service!

I ordered Retin-A on July 20 and USPS attempted delivery on July 31, but I wasn't home. Got the package this morning and everything was just as described on the site. All packages were intact and sealed. I started to only order the 3 tubes at $39 + 20 S&H, but then they special offered me the 8 tubes at $79 + 20 S&H. Since I was buying for my sister and I, I figured what the heck, why not? Instead of paying almost $20/tube, I got it all for only $12 a tube including the S&H. I received my order in exactly 11 business days. I will definitely order from them again. Here is my tracking number for proof: EM07 2193 756I N (http://www.usps.com)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Sibley July 13, 2009

OK

Got my order but the packaging was a bit scruffy inside. Works OK though.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Haley C July 07, 2009

good adipex

Got phentermine/adipex from here last week. Works as it should. Very happy and will reorder soon.

Was this review helpful to you?