canadianpharmdirect.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/9b/39/6c/153_canadianpharmdirect.com_1214285797.jpg

 
1.0
 
1.4 (7)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://canadianpharmdirect.com/
Pharmacy name
canadianpharmdirect.com \"Canadian Pharmacy\"
Ships to
Worldwide

Unreliable pharmacy according to our research

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer June 23, 2008
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Unreliable

Unreliable pharmacy according to our research

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by slimbo May 19, 2016

bunk / scam

made the mistake of placing a large purchase, they sent materials but everything was benign, completely fake.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by jt December 21, 2014

Dont Do It

Only order from this company if you enjoy sales calls. I ordered once from this company 2 years ago and the calls wanting to sell me additional products continue sometimes as many a 5 times a day, even after requesting that they remove my number from their call list. They use a phone network system that their ID comes across as UNKNOWN or random numbers from across the US.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Smiles22186 April 12, 2012

Fake.

I ordered from this company a few weeks ago. They charged my credit card twice (once for $65 which was for my order and then again for $15 which I didn't owe). I called the 800 number and got a busy signal. Then researched the company online and found out it's a fraudulent company that has ripped off many. Man did it suck to find that out. Finally called a 631 number that got answered. Asked the lady for a tracking number of my package. She gave me one. I called USPS to validate the tracking number. Of course they said it didn't exist. So I called my bank to see what I could do to get my money back. Pretty much they said nothing but file a police report. I have a feeling that that will go no where as well. I also called the BBB to see about getting my money back. They said the same as my bank. So pretty much I donated $80 dollars to a fraudulent company because I'm pretty sure I won't get my order. Tomorrow I will cancel my card so they can not have access to it. I am so disgusted I don't know what to do. I wish I had researched the company before hand.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Kims3003 October 09, 2011

A Fraud

The same thing happened to me - no product delivered - could not get a response from them - they never sent me an e-mail after purchase but charged my credit card.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Francis April 22, 2011

Fake

I did a an order 3 months ago. Never got an email about my order, never recieved and order, but on my credit card statement an order for that exact amount showed up. so i just called my CC company and called it FRAUD and got my money back. don't trust this place.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by lorenzo March 22, 2010

Very good prices

i've gotten cialis from this cite on 2 different occasions. The stuff seems to always work real well for me but only if i take on an empty stomach. I thought it was viagra made to look like cialis at first but this stuff last all day so it can be viagra. Only side effect i had is whenever i take the cialis my nose get dry and it makes it hard to breathe out my nose at time. but i trust the website

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by robert thomas September 16, 2008

Fake products

This is a mail order scam website. The Cialis has no active ingrediants other than a powder causing severe leg and arm cramps. The Viagra is a very weak dosage, a 100mg pill only contants 20mg of product.

Their is no customer service and products are shiped directly from India.

Was this review helpful to you?