eHealthRx.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/b1/68/30/ehealthrx-22-1368897346.jpg

 
4.4
 
4.6 (0)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.ehealthrx.com
Pharmacy name
eHealthRx
Ships to
USA or Canada
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Situated in
Vanuatu
Year Founded
2013
24 hour delivery?
No

EHealthRx is an offshore site for buying tramadol cheaply in bulk ($189 for 300x50mg capsules) run by the same company behind the popular RxMegastore.com. There are no no-ship states with this site. This site will not ship to the EU. Shipping takes about 1 week. They issue a prescription as part of the order.

Here are some live websites run by the same company which operated this now-closed website:

greenparkhealth.com
 
1.2 (1)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer May 18, 2013
Last updated: May 16, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (124)

eHealthRx Review

[May 8, 2014: They now take credit cards again.] Good international online pharmacy for buying tramadol in bulk. They ship tramadol to all US states and worldwide except the European Union. Shipping takes 1 week. They provide a prescription as part of the order process. They now take credit cards so we are increasing the ease of use rating.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by ben July 11, 2014
Last updated: July 15, 2014

quality product

Made my first ever order. Tried this site because it was easy and excepted credit cards. Everything was traceable online, from the pharmacist reviewing it to the day it was shipped. Shipping did take a little while longer than expected. But product did arrive after 2 weeks and is very good quality. Would suggest this site to other people.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by smo1959 July 08, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
smo1959 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 165
Reputation Score: 240
User Title: Senior Member

eHealthRx Review

I ordered tramadol on 6/19/14 and received it by USPS on 7/7/14. The website was easy to use and seemed quite professional. They require a medical history and provide physician review and prescription. The delivery took longer than reported in other reviews, but there were no problems. The product was as advertised, correct quantity, and traceable on line to reputable pharma company in Australia.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Maria S June 23, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (3)

Good for those of us in no ship states

I did use Rxmegastore before but I live in N Dakota and Rxmega no longer ship here. I heard this site is run by the same people but from overseas so I gave it a shot and they delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?