Articles

Premium-Medical.net

Premium-Medical.net

 
4.1
 
3.9 (31)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://premium-medical.net
Languages supported
English
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Payment options
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

[Went offline in early October 2016]

Premium-Medical .net stocks a large range of non-controlled medicines.

Here are some live websites run by the same company which operated this now-closed website:

WorldWideRxPills.com
 
0.8 (3)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer July 09, 2014
Last updated: October 12, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Premium Medical Review

Premium Medical stock a wide range of non-controlled medicines including many products not found elsewhere. Previous sites run by the same company received good feedback but were apparently shut down due to domains being confiscated by GoDaddy.com (a rogue domain name registering company who have a history of confiscating their own customers' domain names.)

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 31 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Michael May 31, 2016

Not working for Canadian Delivery

Ordered and no delivery, stuck in Customs.
Customer service was cooperative and issued re-delivery order. Got stuck in Customs again.
Difficult to cancel, want to try re-delivery again.
Now website not working, gives blank page!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tommy November 02, 2015

No worries about Premium Medical

I order generic Cialis at Premium Medical twice a month I guess. They deliver package during 2 weeks usually. Pills work, discount works, free delivery works too. I have no worries about them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Kiki October 22, 2015

Beautiful site! Positive attitude!

Love this shop. The first thing that caught my eye was their awesome design. Presently they proved to be not only good-looking but very supportive and attentive as well. I had an issue with my credit card. The operator of call center helped me to divide my order and charged my card very quickly. Really like their service and attitude.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Ronda Lewis September 10, 2015

Everything is working fine!

Hi Tyger! You may order at premium medical without any doubts. I have received the medicine from them last Tuesday. I’ve used free delivery, so my order was shipped within two weeks I guess. I have discount from them now (for the registration). Next time I plan to test express delivery. Mail delivery system was working fine.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tyger September 07, 2015

Any news?

Hi guys! I would like to ask how are things going with this pharmacy now? I have looked through all reviews, most of them are positive. Still they had the issue with the mail delivery system. Who has used this website recently? Can you provide me with some info? Have they fixed the problem?
P.S. I need to rate the pharmacy, still I know nothing about their service. I've decided to give the top marks. If it doesn't reserve such a high review I will rewrite my comment.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chad September 04, 2015

Finally I've found reliable pharmacy

I have tried a several pharmacies from this website. Finally I have chosen Premium Medical. I am totally satisfied just with everything. I am happy that I’ve found trusted and reliable pharmacy at last. Now I’m ordering my pills once a month, every time from PM.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Brent August 07, 2015

My Salvation

For me, this site has become a real salvation. I have lost my job several months ago. I don't have prescription insurance anymore. Nevertheless, I still need to take my medicine. Not that I can buy for less, I also don’t need prescription. I am stunned with the pills! They are cheap but it doesn’t affect the quality. I recommend this website to everyone. You should at least try and I bet you will never buy expensive meds at the pharmacy across the street again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kevin August 03, 2015

Everything is okay!

Hi guys! I have been ordering pills on premium-medical for more than a year, but still I was hesitating a little bit to order on this website after I saw all that negative reviews. Nevertheless, I had a discount coupon, so I decided to use it and buy my pills on premium-medical once more. As usual I got an email, full support, my order came in time and pills were qualitative. Now I don’t have any doubts about premium-medical and I can recommend it to everyone who needs good medication.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by TB July 21, 2015

Premium-Medical

This was one of the only sites that had the med that I needed. I ordered it, they called me to confirm the order, and it came within the stated 5-10 business days. The only problem with the order was that I did not receive the confirmation e-mail (as many reviewers stated before me). I even tried to log on to the website using my email & password to see the tracking information and was unable to. I called their phone number, the person talking to me was very polite & helpful and gave me all the tracking information I needed. My only problem was their e-mail service where they are supposed to e-mail you an order confirmation and tracking number, other than that everything was great.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Sierra Paul May 27, 2015
Last updated: May 27, 2015

Got something

Surprise!!!! I got a package in the mail with 90 tablets of Vidalista 20 from Centurion Laboratories with a return address in Singapore.

There was no emails what-so-ever from Premium Medical so it was a surprise. Since I ordered "generic cialis" I guess I got what I ordered, but never again.

My particular shipment got me up, so I dropped the dispute, but I will never order from them again. Centurion has a bad reputation elsewhere on this site, but my lady friend is happy, so I can't complain.

I am crossing Premium Medical off my list although I got something that works. They need to learn to communicate, which they do not. Try GD instead and order by tradename. I Ordered Tadacip speciflying the supplier -- the tradename holder -- supply the drug. IF NOT dispute time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by tony May 18, 2015

This website has a nasty taste to it.

Like several others, my experience with this website has not been good. I placed my order and waited for the confirmation email to arrive. It didn't. Instead two attempts were made to withdraw the funds from my credit card, one being successful.

When I followed this up through the website email address I was told that they had no record the transaction. It was also a little suspect in that the name of the company on the transaction email was different to premium-medical.net. When bringing up the website from the authorised email: lifestyle-goods.com, its FAQ's was almost identical to P-M.net, which makes me believe that it's another name for the same company.

I would be interested to know if anybody that has successfully purchased from P-M.net has appearing on their CC statement. For the supposed company that I went through, WXXNZZ.COM appears. Is this the same for P-M.net. If so, it would confirm my suspicions that they are the same company and the no record of transaction is just a blatant untruth.

With this all said, I am now into a long email conversation which appears to indicate that that P-M.net are going to deny any knowledge of the transaction and I will have to go to my CC company and report it as fraud. Very sad as it is the first attempt to use this service

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by sierra paul May 18, 2015
Last updated: May 19, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

Surprise, surprise, I have a special deal!

I placed an order May 2, and there was no confirmation email. Without it, you can not get into your account as they assign the password and give it to you in that email. Finally called their 855 number (see your checkout form) got nice lady in Philippines who was their customer service. She told me that my CC charge was rejected. Checked and my bank did refuse a foreign phone charge. Got them to allow it, and called back their customer service and told them to repost the charge. 10 minutes later, there was a charge posted, but not confirmation email. Called customer again, they said that the order was shipped, and that they would send a confirming email. No email yet. Sent three emails directly from their site. No response.

This appears to be the same thing that happened to "Rowan" on March 20, 2015 and "George Bisic" on May 13, 2015

It looks like this company is going flaky. Has anyone had a similar experience and gotten the stuff delivered or do I have to dispute the charge? I can't even ask for a refund because I can't get into my account. BTW, the vendors do not want to have disputes as the CC companies will block useage of their cards (i.e VISA) by that company if it happens enough. I know of a Canadian company that has lost both Master Card and Visa.

[2nd review follows....(PharmacyReviewer's Administrator)]


Well, I got an email from somebody who claims to be with Premium Medical, but their email was from some totally different URL (I can not give it here) offering me a special discount for what I have no idea what, but since the email came to me on the special account (I have several) I sent to Premium Medical, and they claimed to be Premium Medical (this is all TEXT messaging, no HTML bells and whistles as you would expect from a professional site), I can only conclude that they sold my email address to someone to some yahoo try to milk me of some more money. And there still has been NO email giving me the password on my "Account" on the Premium Medical site. However, this proves that they (Premium Medical) do have my correct email address, so I called my bank and started a dispute on the charge.

Ten minutes later, I ordered my Cialis generic from another site (who does also have detractors on this website but seems to be okay) but at least I did get an email immediately as promised. And if they try to play with me, I will dispute them as well.

We shall see what happens next. To all of you out there reading this -- generally with Visa or Master Card you have 30 days more or less to dispute a CC charge. Talk to your card issuer about the details. WHATEVER YOU DO do not send a check or bank transfer, as that is not recoverable. Even some debit cards are not disputable, but Visa or Master Card is. That means you can claw back your money.

Time to take charge of you life folks -- fight back.

Sierra Paul

Note to Pharmacy Review management -- time to remove these people from your "Featured" list. Its called a conflict of interest if you do not.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Sierra Paul May 16, 2015

Also disappointed

I placed an order May 2, and there was no confirmation email. Without it, you can not get into your account as they assign the password and give it to you in that email. Finally called their 855 number (see your checkout form) got nice lady in Philippines who was their customer service. She told me that my CC charge was rejected. Checked and my bank did refuse a foreign phone charge. Got them to allow it, and called back their customer service and told them to repost the charge. 10 minutes later, there was a charge posted, but not confirmation email. Called customer again, they said that the order was shipped, and that they would send a confirming email. No email yet. Sent three emails directly from their site. No response.

This appears to be the same thing that happened to "Rowan" on March 20, 2015 and "George Bisic" on May 13, 2015

It looks like this company is going flaky. Has anyone had a similar experience and gotten the stuff delivered or do I have to dispute the charge? I can't even ask for a refund because I can't get into my account. BTW, the vendors do not want to have disputes as the CC companies will block useage of their cards (i.e VISA) by that company if it happens enough. I know of a Canadian company that has lost both Master Card and Visa.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by George Bisic May 13, 2015

Questionable website

Never received a confirming email even after I sent them 3 emails?

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rita May 07, 2015
Last updated: May 09, 2015

Good site - no worries

I was a little apprehensive about buying meds online due to the media hysteria about the issue, lots of scare stories in the papers about fake drugs etc. However I took the plunge with this site and my order arrived as expected and the product works, again just as expected.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Andy April 29, 2015

Lovw to buy online

I was in a long-term trip to Asia and couldn’t find proper medicine there. I ordered online though previously I thought it was not reliable. I was pleasantly surprised by premium-medical.net service. They shipped everything very quickly, pills were just as my usual medicine and I paid less. Now I’m their loyal client for more than a year.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Andy April 16, 2015

Easy and Quick

I've used this site a few times as they have what I need. I've paid for insurance every time and never had any problems.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Devon April 06, 2015

Awesome Store!

Liked it a lot!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Barbara March 30, 2015

Gave A Second Chance

I have been ordering from Premium-Medical since November. My first order wasn't delivered on time, it took 1 more week than it was supposed to. But the quality of pills was good so I decided to give it another shot. The 2nd time everything arrived on time, so glad I gave it a second chance.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Bradley March 24, 2015

So far so good

I have no problems using this pharmacy. Everything comes on time, high quality drugs, that they have really do their job. That’s why I go along with Premium-Medical all the time and even don’t search for new pharmacies. And regarding previous post, have you tried to call them?

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Rowan March 20, 2015

Disappointed

I placed an order yesterday. After I made my payment, they said I would receive a confirmation e-mail shortly. I never received a confirmation e-mail, and I was charged more from my card than what was stated on my order. I cannot check the status of my order since I never got a confirmation e-mail. I sent customer service an e-mail about this yesterday, and the website said they would get back to me shortly. Guess what? No word from them, even after sending them another e-mail today.

I'll update my review if I ever hear back from them. At this point, I think I'm out around $200 and I'm never going to receive my order.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Imre March 19, 2015

I vote for confidence

I am really satisfied with this online pharmacy. I can`t say that everything is perfect, but I am confident in their services and delivery and that is very important to me. You may find less expensive stores or free delivery, but you will never know what to expect from them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jay T March 17, 2015

Strongly recommend

I'm not the one to write reviews of places, by the fact this is my very first review, but my experience with this pharmacy staff was so exceptional that I felt I had to.

The actual website looks similar to all the online shops, but where this store shines is in the men`s health section. The staff they have is knowledgeable and friendly which can be hard to find nowadays. Great customer service in the pharmacy. They are always very quick to refill my prescriptions and recently set up a convenient 3-month supply for one of my medications.
I would recommend this store to anyone needing to setup a consistent pharmacy to fill his or her prescriptions.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Lily March 11, 2015

Price = quality!

Here is a great example of the well-known folk wisdom, when price does matter and it equals the quality of the product.
I`ve been a long time customer of few pharmacies after using them for certain time, I`ve felt the change in the quality of products I`ve been ordering. So each time I had to look up for a new pharmacy. And each time I`ve been facing the same issue.
Once I`ve decided to try this online shop. I found diverse type of drugs, which I have never seen before. I`ve ordered a pack, that I was usually getting from previous shops. I was amazed by the quality and extra service I`ve got. However, the prices are higher than on the market, but the quality is on the highest level! This is my third time ordering the same pack, and the same quality, nothing have changed.
I will surely stay with this shop for as long, as possible. One massive thank you!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by George March 05, 2015

Top service

I have been using Premium-Medical online pharmacy for more than a year. I get all my orders in appropriate form and on time, as it is mentioned on the website. I am very satisfied with the high quality service and I will stick with them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vicky Nicols February 19, 2015

One of the best services I`ve faced so far!

I have two gorgeous daughters, 16 and 10 years old. They are both active and are playing volleyball for our school team. Unfortunately, my older one is facing ADHD symptoms.
One of her teammates is facing the same issue, and she is being hyperactive. Her mother advised me to try Strattera, as it have helped and improved her daughter’s health a lot.

So I`ve found this online shop, I`ve checked couple of reviews and have ordered a pack of 30 pills. We`ve been taking it for 14 days now, and it really improved my daughters condition! We`ve went to our doctor, and are waiting for the results. I`m sure I`ll continue ordering from this pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by KennyT February 11, 2015

Checking out new pharmacy

One of my friends advised me to use this online pharmacy shop, he`ve been using it for several months now, and so far no problems.
So I`ve decided to give it a shot. I was amazed by the look of the website in general, it was very easy to find different pills, drugs, and they had everything you can imagine. I`ve decided to test them, and have ordered one trial pack of their best sellers Cialis Super Active.
I`m humbly waiting for my delivery, it should come in next few days.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by AshtonK February 03, 2015

The best pharmacy I`ve used so far!

Found this web site two weeks ago, and I`ve ordered a pack of Cialis Daily. I`v got my package in time, as it was indicated on the website. Everything worked out great! My boyfriend and I are very pleased with the results! Great quality and awesome service!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mark January 27, 2015

New pharmacy I`ve found recently

Great prices and nice look of the shop itself!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Peter January 19, 2015

Great quality

I`ve found this web site, checked it and products that they have, and decided to order a trial pack. First of all, I was surprised by the very wide range of products from which to choose. So I`ve choose my trial pack, and paid for it. In a few hours, they have contacted me in order to double check all the info. I was pleased by the quality of service and their fast delivery of the package.
On top of that, I`ve got a discount for future orders. I will definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Ron July 28, 2014

Used this site, no problems

I actually used this site about a month ago. I bought a fairly common product through it, a generic version of a medicine which is still patented I believe but what do I care? I have since used this site pharmacy reviewer to find another site for something these guys didn't stock but if they had stocked it I would have stuck with this one as it seems like a good outfit.

Was this review helpful to you?