RxMegastore.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/6b/44/19/341_www-rxmegastore-com-xlg-1355086436.jpg

 
4.6
 
3.7 (28)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.rxmegastore.com
Pharmacy name
Rx Megastore
Ships to
USA or Canada
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Situated in
USA
Year Founded
2006
24 hour delivery?
Yes

For US customers only: Rx Megastore is backed by a 7 year old company and the prescriptions are filled by a US bricks and mortar pharmacy. They accept credit card payments. Please note that tramadol is now a schedule IV controlled susbstance in the United States so purachasing this through this store may be illegal.

They will not ship tramadol to states that control tramadol, which at the moment is: Arkansas, Tennessee, Illinois, New Mexico, Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky, Wyoming, Mississippi, North Dakota, and Oklahoma. If you live in those states then eHealthRx.com might be an option for you, it is based offshore but run by the same company as RxMegastore.com.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer December 09, 2012
Last updated: June 19, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (124)

Rx Megastore Review

OK range of non-controlled medicines including tramadol and the non-Federally controlled generic version of fioricet at bargain prices for US customers. They arrange a free prescription or a free consultation with an American doctor if necessary to write a prescription.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 28 user(s)

Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Justin May 18, 2014

So far so good

Just order with them on Tuesday and got my scrip on Saturday, even though I paid extra for express shipping. I like the fact that its COD only right now, because I was a first time buyer, and really did not know if they could be trusted. Now that I know its legit I will be reordering very soon! I tried contacting them but did not get a email response, which is why I gave their CS a 3. Seeing how they are an American company, you get American made pills. I have never ordered any pills from overseas so I am not sure what quality you get from there. So I trust this company to give me the same as if I went to my local Rite Aid. I would pay extra knowing its coming from the good ol USA. The price is good if you order in bulk otherwise you pay way more then it should be. Do not make the mistake like I did and order the smallest amount. They do say reorders are timed, and I am not sure how long I have to wait till I can reorder, Hopefully soon. I will update when I find out.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by jaypst9999 May 05, 2014
Last updated: May 05, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

All good here. High marks

ordered 180 Tramadol and it was trackable and at my door in three days. was pretty impressed.
wish their other stuff wasn't so outrageously priced.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Stan April 13, 2014

Flawless Experience - Tramadol

I bought 180 Tramadol/50mg and the experience was flawless. COD kind of makes this a no-brainer. For me it was peace of mind that they weren't just attempting to steal my money.

Well worth your time and the product is of dosage and quality specified.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by woolyone March 31, 2014

Update for eHealthrx as shipping option

"Green Park Health is not accepting any more orders at this time. Please check back again soon.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused."

This is the message I got when trying to order Tramadol delivered to Ohio. Bummer!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by woolyone March 31, 2014

No longer delivers to Ohio

No longer a choice if you live in Ohio. If you are from Ohio and have a family member in PA, maybe they would let you use their address for shipping.

When I did use them their service was the best.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by srvenegas November 12, 2013
Last updated: November 13, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
srvenegas is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 24
Reputation Score: 4
User Title: Member

Credit Cards now accepted again

Decent experience. The doc denied my prescription for whatever reason the first time, but I just put it through again and it went without problem from there. They do accept credit cards again (at least for now).

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by elizabeth dizer November 02, 2013
Last updated: November 03, 2013

ead

i placed an order for amitriptyline with this company, which has been parked at 'pending shipment' since oct 13 2013. nobody has responded to em query. is this normal delivery time for them or is this not happening?

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Shareholder September 04, 2013
Last updated: September 06, 2013

1st order came really fast!

Ordered on Tuesday, received meds on Saturday, august 31. Never got anything but recorded message for customer service, but meds came so promptly, it didn't matter. used COD, a great option. I was sent tracking info by email. Now I see the pharmacy was shut down today, but would order again from them if COD is still available.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by cgirl August 01, 2013

1st order went great!

I orderex my meds on monday and received them on Saturday. The COD was a nice option. This was much cheaper than a clinic visit and prescription fill. They always kept me informed of every step. Even shipping info. Great experience. Will definately use them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Laura May 09, 2013
Last updated: May 11, 2013

1st order went smoothly

I live in IL and had no trouble ordering Tramadol. This was in 3/13, so hopefully that has not changed. Got my script approved in a few days, and it arrived about 5 days later. Funny thing was, my card wasn't charged till a few days after I got it. No funny emails or phone calls, no hiccups whatsoever. Pills are the strength they should be and I am very happy with this transaction.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by elektromagnetic April 03, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
elektromagnetic is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 18
Reputation Score: 1
User Title: Member

Good experience here.

I know a lot of others had some bad experiences with this place, so I was kinda leery about ordering from them. I placed an order using my credit card and watched every day to make sure the process was moving along as expected, and I monitored my bank account to make sure there were no double charges or anything like that. It ended up taking exactly one week for the package to arrive. The tracking numbers they provided were correct, and once they shipped the order I was able to track it with no problems. I paid a little extra for the next day shipping deal, which may have been a mistake, but all in all I am satisfied with this company. The only gripe I have about the whole process is that the customer service end of it is terrible. Good luck trying to get someone on the phone or getting a return email. It can be pretty nerve wracking waiting for the order to arrive when you're worried about getting ripped off, but thankfully it all went smoothly. The order needs to be approved by two doctors, and that was the part that took the longest. It was about four days before the order was finally approved and shipped. The COD option is great for those who are a little paranoid about ordering, like I was. Personally, I will order from them again, but I'm sorry for the people who never received their orders, or had money or credit card info stolen from them. I guess it's kinda hit or miss with these guys.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Christine March 25, 2013

Second time ordering, another good experience

This is the second time I've used this site to order a prescription. I got it in less than a week, it is exactly the same as what my local pharmacy dispenses but it was overall much cheaper than going to see a doctor, paying for the clinic visit and paying to have the script filled at the pharmacy. I always use the COD option. It costs a little extra but I don't have to worry about getting ripped off.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by mwallis March 19, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

The are thieves - Do Not Use

I ordered 30 pills of a particular medication for $229 - they sent me 5 pills. I've sent several messages and tried to call several times - no response from them at all. Do not use these guys! They will steal your money!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by KoolKat March 13, 2013

Good Stuff

I was obviously leary about ordering Tramadol online. I placed my order March 5th with the COD option because I was NOT going to enter my CC info. It was just delivered on March 13th. So it took 9 days from order to delivery. It is legit Tramadol (AN627). I did not get an email notification about delivery, but I logged into my account with them online and was able to get a tracking number from there. I had never done a COD before, but the process was very smooth. I will definitley order from them again!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by tehloserprince March 05, 2013

Great Experience

Ordered on a Sunday, received my order the following Thursday via Express Mail. 90 Tramadol, 50mg, everything checked out. I also received e-mail notifications during each step of the order process (approvals and shipping). I would definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Nolachick February 26, 2013

Extremely Satisfied

I ordered for the first time on a Tuesday. I received a phone call from a doctor on Wednesday. Package was shipped on Thursday. They attempted delivery on Saturday, however I was not home. I picked my package up from the post office on Monday and paid with a money order. The count was correct and the medication is top quality. I couldn't ask for a smoother transaction and will use them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by Jason February 20, 2013

Stole my money too, i see i'm not the only one

ordered my prescription, the payment method of COD or ZipZap only made me pretty uneasy but against my better judgement I paid ZipZap (cash delivery in advance) anyway. Prescription came, not as fast as i was expecting but in like a week. Only it was still waiting for COD. Well, i was counting on having it, figured it would take too long to sort out, so i paid cash AGAIN (about $200), and assumed we'd fix later. HA! No one answers the phones, no one replies to emails, and no one has returned any of my dozen voice mails. Weighing the options of suing them but i live in a different state, so assuming they still won't pay i'd then have to travel to their state to appear in court.. bad reviews are the only thing i have left. And i intend to leave them everywhere. Don't do business with these crooks.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Iday February 16, 2013

Stole my money

One month and several emails and voicemails later, I have still not received my order. The tracking number they provided tells me that the USPS has received a notification to expect a package. Needless to say, my emails and calls have not been returned. These people just plain stole my money. I wish I could rate them with a zero, but 0.5 is the lowest rating possible.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Kaylee February 11, 2013

Satisfied customer

I ordered on Sunday, Feb. 3, my order came on Saturday, the 9th. I had never done a COD before but it was easy and it was reassuring not to have to put in my credit card number online. The meds are of the same quality that I would get at my local pharmacy but cheaper because I didn't have to pay for the doctor office visit and the rx. I recommend this site to others and will use it again myself.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by AMKR February 11, 2013

great service took awhile but they were bcaked up

COD was awesome option, the only problem is they didnt process the COD until like 4 or 5 months later. Strange. It was nice though not having to worry, if it showed up cool Id pay for it, if it didn't well then I wasn't out any money so it's all good. COD should be standard with these IOP's along wtih E-Check and Moneypak/Serve/Payza/Dwolla etc - so you dont have to worry about CC stealing and all that bad stuff. Great service, kept me informed, 190 tramadol for 105 - fantastic prices - real prescription with the bottle, counted 190 as promsied, they are real checked the imprints just incase and they helped my leg pain immensely along with some kratom. Its nice that they gave me an upgrade and price cut if I boguht a 3 month supply, Im not a huge opiate (esp. weak ones like tramadol) user so its nice just have them around now taht I have extra and an advil/asprin just wont cut it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Matthew February 06, 2013

Good experience

Not quite as fast to process as rxsaves (who has since stopped shipping orders) but I ordered on the 22nd and got it the 26th so 4 days isn't bad at all. I did email them about my order and didn't receive a response and the online system didn't update my tracking number until the day after I received my order. The COD option was nice but beware they do not use FedEx even though the website says they do. They use USPS which depending on your PO could be good or bad. Mine here is horrible - I had to chase mine out the door and tell them I owed them money for the COD. They had no idea.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Bob from DE February 03, 2013

Great All Around

Excellent place to do business with! Very Caring People. Placed order on 1/24/13 and received it 2/2/13. Medicine is Top Notch and price is Great. Couldn't ask for a better buying experience. Will definitely re-order.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by T-Mack January 20, 2013

Fast

I placed an order on a Friday afternoon and I received it the next Friday. I had never done a cod before but everything worked out great I was able to use my debit card at the post office for payment. Good product although I would say only about 90% as strong when compared to the name brand. I recommend them and I will be ordering form them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Heart of Texas January 18, 2013

TRUSTWORTHY

My first order with them. Their website is very organized. The package tracking didn't show up until the day I received the package. Prices are great and they offer FREE shipping and C.O.D. which is super for me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bdub January 11, 2013

No problems at all

Ordering was perfect from these guys. This was my first order ever from an online source and admit I was wary at first. They sent out the product COD (which I liked not having to give out CC info) and I had my order in 2 days. I'll definitely order again from them. The meds have identify marks on them that I was able to verify as legit and they worked well.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mike January 11, 2013

Reliable Tramadol delivery at very reasonable pric

First time ordering here. Got my order in 3 days as promised. Cheapest prices for Tramadol that I have found. Will def use again!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mike s January 03, 2013

Got medicine no problems

Placed order for antibiotics. Shipped overnight COD. No problems. Called customer service and someone answered the phone and was helpful. Would reccomend...

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Clarence H December 13, 2012

Good, will use again

I have had good experiences with the recommendations from this site before so Idecided to take the plunge with this site despite the lack of other reviews. Was a little apprehensive because the site looks like it hasn't been updated in years, but my order duly arrived on time. Will probably use this place again.

Was this review helpful to you?