724 IP http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/d2/81/b8/38_724ip.com_1182501965.jpg

 
1.0
 
3.1 (9)
Write Review
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.724ip.com/
Pharmacy name
724 IP
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
FREE
Year Founded
2002
724 International Pharmacy is now unreliable. Do not use.
Prescription drugs like Celebrex and Cialis as well as HGH (human growth hormones).
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer June 22, 2007
Last updated: August 16, 2007
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (124)

724 IP Review

Used to be a decent shop but it closed down and now looks to be a scam site. Beware.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 9 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by ChrisJ June 30, 2016

Stuff is real

Just browsing around the source I have been using and found this review site to be very outdated, or misleading on purpose from the owner. I have been with 724ip.com for many years and havent had any problem with them. Their stuff is real and never get scammed, people are nice and stuff, just dont know why the review was the opposite.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by BradS9394 June 10, 2016

They are legit

Ive been using them and still using them. They reply my email very quick especially Nick. Everything is smooth like butter except the price is a little high but I can live with that as long as I am sure I can get what I want. Definitely a legitimate source!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Big K June 10, 2016

Positive result

Nick is the man!
Ordered and received the package in a week! Fast delivery! Packaging is good and all looks fine!
Hope this clear things up!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Big K June 04, 2016

returning customer

Orderd from these guys 5 times gets to midwest in less than 9 days and stuff is legit in the past...dont know why they are in scammer list. They closed down for couple years and they are back in business now. I am gonna try place a small order and see how it goes.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Bruiser March 17, 2012

DANGEROUS SCAMMERS

I used these guys for a long time with the guy named Chen Yao. Now Juan Hua Song seems to be the guy getting your memory. Total ripoff. I got my package and who knows what it was. There was contaminants in one bag looked like ants at fleas, and it WAS NOT real stuff. I contacted them several times and heard NOTHING BACK. Was my first larger order.... Guess they truly are selective scammers. Stupid cause I woulda continued to be a customer had they sent the real deal. Plus one of my bags leaked all over everything in the package... No response to me equals a scammer. Hope you read this Jian Hua Song. Seems like you're a crook after all!
Buyers BEWARE of what poisons they peddle!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Craig A October 18, 2011

RIP-OFF ALERT

These people will take your money and run, once they have it you wont hear from them. They ask you to send it via western union to Jian Hua Song in China that should have been a red flag right there!!! I read the reviews above and though since the negative one was along time ago, it would be okay now? but it wasent, it was just like the editor said its a rip off. Seriously there are far better sites out there! This one uses fancy pictures, and seals that say 100% money back, belive me once the have your money they will disapear. and the only thing that I can think of as to why anyone has a good review is because they probably work there, and they want to keep getting your money.

I sent the money to Jian Hua Song in China.

please dont loose money with the thought that it wont happen to me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Josh March 10, 2011

A new brief review of this site

Well. I have been using this site for 2 yrs, and I am telling ya, they are my main source. Disappointed me a few times because sometime their product is out of stock when I place the order. But they did finally make up for it and sent me what I ordered.

Their goods are legit and proved to be in good quality. Customer service is superior, they do give me some discount from time to time, or give me extra since I've been their customer for years.

hope this help!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Benjamin July 10, 2009

I think Marguerite was scam by other instead of th

Marguerite, from your post, I am sure you are scam by other, not the real 724ip. I am their regular customer. First, they never provide phone number, and certainly they never call their customer. All is done by email. Next time when you are ordering online, do more research, make sure you are going to the right place. Just my 2 cents.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Marguerite July 09, 2009

People beware

Folks: This phramacy should be put out of business, and I mean put out of business.

BEWARE, and I mean BEWARE. They ripped me off for a whole bunch of money. I had to do the following. First i had to redo the name on the Westerm Union moneygram, then they told me that the person never received the money because there was too much bucks in the account. But I found out later, that it had been picked up. The person on the phone kept saying that my medication was coming. It never did. I kept getting weird recorcing when calling on my cell phone, but another cell phone i didn't. They kept hanging up on me. Then they finally told me, that they only had so many pills which was more than I ordered, and they couldn't take from that order to fill mine.

Pls pls do not order from this phramacy and I mean absolutely do not order from this phramacy. They are a rippoff, and I mean an absolute rippoff. They said to refund my money they have to take out over 100 bucks for one never heard of fee.

Do not order from this phramacy, and they should be put out of business, immediately.

Was this review helpful to you?