Skip to content
Narrow screen resolution Wide screen resolution Auto adjust screen size Increase font size Decrease font size Default font size

Pharmacy Reviewer - Online Pharmacy Reviews


Coolhealthonline.at  PDF Print E-mail
Editor's rating
1.0
out of 5
Pharmacy name: Coolhealthonline.at
Website address: http://coolhealthonline.at
Ships to: Worldwide
One of millions of these "Pharmacy Express" sites, often with .at domains, which send out half the spam on the internet it seems. They have hundreds of domains but all use the same website template with the "Pharmacy Express" logo. Do not use them under any circumstances, you will not receive anything except credit card fraud and a lot of spam.

Do not use anything with a "Pharmacy Express" logo, or even any site with an .at domain.
Editor review : Criminal scum
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

Overall rating (weighted)
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Ease of website use and range
1.0
Price
1.0
Customer service
1.0
Speed of delivery
1.0
These people are criminal scum. I wish I knew who they were as they have been sending me about 50 spam emails a day!
Was this review helpful to you? yes     no

User reviews

Average user rating from: 1 user(s)

Overall rating (weighted)
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Ease of website use and range
1.0
Price
1.0
Customer service
1.0
Speed of delivery
1.0
 

Add new review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful

world-pharma.org asiapharma.com eurohormones.com, Friday, 11 September 2009

Written by peter p

Overall rating (weighted)
1.0
Reliability
1.0
Ease of website use and range
1.0
Price
1.0
Customer service
1.0
Speed of delivery
1.0
I was scammed by world-pharma.org for $ 974 plus fee.
I later found out they have hundreds of other sites that all sell anabolic steroids from asiapharma.com and eurohormones.com that are run by the same people that run world-pharma.org fraud.
They have many people on the web that they pay to say they are in fact a real pharmacy and everyone else is a scam.
Never send money to Sofia Bulgaria and never use world-pharma.org as they will not send anything.
Google: asiapharma.com scam or eurohormones.com scam for more information.
I feel stupid and mad and sad. This is a scam of epic proportions they have more than a hundred online pharmas selling and scamming for anabolic steroids they are scamming milions of $.
world-pharma.org scam has got to end. eurohormones.com is in Skopje Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia this is where asiapharma.com and world-pharma.com reside too. But they have your money sent to Sofia Bulgaria to cover that fact.

EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
Boca Ivanova b.b.
1000 Skopje
R. Macedonia

EuroHormones Valandovo EHV d.o.o.
2460 Valandovo
R. Macedonia

Info Contact:
This e-mail address is being protected from spam bots, you need JavaScript enabled to view it
Tel. +389 2 2603 649
Fax. +389 2 2603 649

VAT Number: MK 4003007105863
Bank Details: Komercijalna Banka AD Skopje
IBAN: MK07300701002318655
Was this review helpful to you? yes     no


 
Pharmacy Reviews – Top Rated Pharmacies
Generic Pharmacy
Generic 4 All
4Rx
RxStore.net
ED And More
Friendly Clinic
Pharmacy Reviews – Blacklisted Pharmacies
Oxycontin Rx
Coolhealthonline.at
Bestepharm.com
Secure-rx-refills.com
Your-canadian-meds.com
Drugs2you.com
Pharmacy Reviewer Forum: latest topics

About us

Pharmacy Reviewer was created as the internet's first free worldwide prescription drug price comparison and online pharmacy reviews website. read more...

Recommend us