Lose Pain Pharmacy http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/28/9d/f8/95_losepain.com_1183331140.jpg

 
3.0
 
3.8 (9)
Write Review
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.losepain.com/
Pharmacy name
Lose Pain
Ships to
Worldwide
Specialising in pain medications as the name suggests losepain.com will actually cause you pain if our testing is anything to go by.
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer July 01, 2007
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Losepain.com

OK reviews recently.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 9 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by PAt April 25, 2012

Help

Do you have to be a previous member cause when i tried to go onto the site, it has a log in and doesnt have anything for new users?

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Joe B. March 11, 2011

When I need it!!!!!!

When I need a pain medication that my Doc won't prescribe (I have back/disc issues), I have to use a real and effective drug. I can't wait for 4-6 weeks only to find that my order was "lost". So, although you pay for this service---at least you get what you need. When I am in pain, I can't work. Period. Do yourself a favor, this is the place to go when you NEED IT.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Kathy Kopitch March 20, 2010

I'm so glad they are back!

They were down for almost a year due to issues with their credit card system and now they are up and running. I have used them exclusively for about 7 years now and I have always gotten the medication I ordered (and the meds are the real deal)...average shipping 10 days. Anytime my order isn't received after 3 weeks or I get a Customs notice, they will reship it. Excellent customer service. Prices are a little high but worth it to me because I know I will receive what I ordered. I highly recommend them!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lee April 28, 2009

Good place

I used this place a couple times. They delivered in around 2 weeks. The only problem I had was another bogus charge to my credit card. So I just called the cc company and had them send me a new one and eliminated the charge.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by rob February 15, 2008

awesome

Always delivered my product 100% of the time

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mare December 27, 2007

Never had problems with them either

I used them many times in 2007. I had no problems with delivery or the medication that was delivered. I have MS and no doctor is willing to write anything other than an aspirin. Thank God for sites like Losepain.com. They are experiencing problems with accepting payments right now but hope to be back in business soon.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by bente larsen December 05, 2007

losepain is the only trustful company on the inter

I orderd twise in 2006, and my meds arrived after only one week. No problems at all. And also they provide real meds(not fake generetic as everybody else)!! They dont do their buisniss with Indian companies, but their meds come from europa! But I see now that they have got problems with "paymentgateway"(??), so they have been out of buisniss for months..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Michael Torrent October 01, 2007

Best customer service out there

These guys are great, I have been using for many years without any problem, good reship policy. and a customer service 2nd to none.



Thanx MT

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nancy Traylor September 07, 2007

Best Pain Site

Every order placed has arrived -from Europe - in exactly 7 days. I once asked to delay a shipment and they responded pormptly, telling me I could choose the exact shipment day.

Was this review helpful to you?