Mail Pharma http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/d4/fa/52/88_mailpharma.com_1182770296.jpg

 
1.0
 
1.9 (18)
Write Review
This pharmacy is blacklisted.
http://www.mailpharma.com/
Pharmacy name
Mail Pharma
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
10
Year Founded
2002

Purveyors of fake medicines. Do not use.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer June 25, 2007
Last updated: January 16, 2011
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Mail Pharma Review

The worst. They have been consistently sending out fake pills over the last couple of years.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 18 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by needermier June 03, 2011

No Problems

I placed an order. Was told it would take around 3 to 5 weeks for delivery. Order arrived on the 4th week. Product was 100% real. This was my first experience with this pharmacy. I would order again. Prices seem to be inline with others for the same product.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Heidi May 30, 2011

FAKES AND DISRESPECTFUL

They threatened to turn me into the FBI, secret police, and other agencies for being a "hijacker." This guy is nuts. He threatened to harm me and called me names that I can not post but DO NOT TRUST THESE PEOPLE OR PERSON. Spend a little more money and get what you pay for. I hope they catch this guy though because of the way he acts and rips people off. He or she is impossible to deal with if you have a question about your order. He needs his head examined and needs to be turned over to the FBI and secret police!! Maybe he is posting his own ads to make himself look authentic here. Who is to say but I would not trust it. Just a thought people.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Incognito_techguy April 18, 2011
Last updated: April 19, 2011

fakes, hostile communications

Ordered several products about a year ago, all were fake. emailed and was told I was lying and that they would report me to the authorities... lmao

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Tricia March 10, 2011

Say no to Mail Pharma

I never received my package after a month. Had back and forth conversation but the mail never even left their country. At least I didn't get something fake. Working on the refund.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by ben June 03, 2010

fake pill

dont buy from them they sell fake pillz

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Joe Gold December 28, 2009

Fake pills ,,,, almost cause death alergic 2 aceta

Fake oxycodone and codeine,,,,,,,,, when u are alergic to tylenol or whateve he put in that home made batch,,,,, it can possibly kill you ,,,,,



this guy is just taking the money and shipping a bunch of counterfeit home pressed pills........



dont risk your life,,,, G-D knows what is in these things,,, .....



dishonest

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Bob December 27, 2009

FAKE OXY and FAKE CODINE

FAKE OXY and FAKE CODINE - SENT money ny western union, that should have been my first clue to the FRAUD!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by tim June 09, 2009

STAY AWAY!

thier OXYCODONE are FAKES!!

DO NOT BUY FROM THIS PHARMACY!

The only 2positive replies (both from Mike...go figure!... and he probably works for the pharmacy trying to improve their crappy reputation. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Bobby May 08, 2009

STAY AWAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! FAKE OXYCONTIN!!!!!!!!!!!

I RECIEVED NOTHING BUT FAKE PILLS. ORDERED OXYCONTIN AND GOT SOME WHITE PILLS WITH A LINE IN THEM THAT ARE DEFINATELY NOT THE REAL DEAL. DO NOT ORDER FROM THERE!!!!! YOU WILL BE SCAMMED!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by charles Frank January 27, 2009

rip off

when you order you get aspirin

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by David Rice December 01, 2008

fake pills

Ordered Oxycordone 10 mg. Received tums sized pills that were purely made. Have taken two at a time and still have almost no effect. Had promised extra pills if used money order. None came. I e-mailed them and got an accusing hostile response.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by mike October 15, 2008

Good

got what i ordered! would order again

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by mike September 29, 2008

Great!

got what i ordered. pills were legit and not fake. will order again!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by kva September 28, 2008

fake!

Pills were delivered in time but they were fake! Make a complaint and they get nasty! never again, fighting to get money back

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by larry martucci August 28, 2008

fake oxycodone that makes you sick

oerdered oxycodone and they sent garbage

stay away!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jessica Dugger April 06, 2008

FAKE PILSS BEWARE!!

I ordered Oxycodone 10 mg and although it didn't take very long to get them I recieved 190.00 of FAKE pills that where homemade. Made of tylenol and blue food coloring. BEWARE!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by rod kleebl March 21, 2008

fake pills

i had an order from them and i got it in vary short time .but what i got is some colorful fake pills all what they have is nothing but fake and no reall med in it , thiy cheet thir cuostmers i would never order from them agin , my advice to all to stay away from thim ,

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by December January 27, 2008

Possible problem

I just visited the site and registered, and encountered several problems. My login information doesn't work although I did receive the confirmation email from them, their encryption certificate expired back in September and when I try to email them from a hushmail account I repeatedly get an "error sending mail" message in addition to the fact that I had to send the mail unencrypted. Given the possible security issue I'm unwilling to write them from a regular email account.



Has anyone dealt with them lately? Thanks!



December

Was this review helpful to you?