UKSleeping-Pills.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/11/6e/aa/wt538cddfbdd026-thumb-medium2-5-1401741111.jpg

 
2.2
 
1.2 (6)
Write Review
http://www.uksleeping-pills.com
Languages supported
English

UK Sleeping Pills is a risk for credit card fraud

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
2.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer June 02, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Credit card fraud reports

We have received two reports, with accompanying evidence that credit cards used to pay with at this site were defrauded within days in exactly the same way. The products delivered were genuine but unless you can pay another way than with a credit card it would be best to avoid this site.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 6 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Additional Information
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Paul_Right December 29, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Con artitsts

Bought 20 diazepam which arrived 2 weeks later. They are cheap Indian generics that claim to be 10mg, but are around 5mg and make you dizzy. Was desperate and ordered 40, then they disabled my account by IP after taking the money. Don't bother sending emails to their enquiries as they don't answer. Blocked my card and got a new one. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS SITE,

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by batemansxxxb December 14, 2016
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

Slow,but the pills turned up

Ordered Diazepam 10mg from them,at first the cc payment was declined,then later that day i received an email confirming that payment had now been accepted,after a wait of about 3 weeks & no confirmation they had been sent,i contacted them asking where the pills were,i got a response quite quickly saying their supplier had been out of stock & they would despatch in the next few days,i received them today & have had no problems with attempted fraudulent transactions with my cc
the price(if i'm permitted to say) was cheap £34.99 for 28 x10mg tablets

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Robert Stephens November 03, 2015

Not delivered

Ordered items on 29.09.15. No confirmation email received. Money taken from cc on sane day. Been emailing them with order number 1 month later and NO reply! Emailed 3 times now. FRAUDSTERS!!!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Juvintud October 22, 2015

Don't use CC

They provide good customer service but I am not sure they are scammers as I never bought anything from them

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by syrena February 12, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
syrena is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 28
Reputation Score: 25
User Title: Member

Scam

Scam site, they take payments from your credit/debit card two to three times and you don't get your order. Avoid this site at all costs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by samfrantay August 01, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Scam

Not delivered, not able to log on to a/c, no response from numerous emails.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you?