CheapestOnlineDrugstore.com

CheapestOnlineDrugstore.com Featured Hot

 
4.2
 
3.4 (15)
Write Review
Use coupon code lucky7 for a 7% discount!
Pharmacy name
Cheapest Online Drugstore
Languages supported
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
10
Year Founded
2003
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Ships to
Worldwide
Types of drugs sold:

Cheapest Online Drugstore is a secure, long established site. It's probably not the cheapest online drugstore actually, but not that far off. A very good range too.

This pharmacy website is part of a network of websites run by the same parent company. Although all the websites run by the same company may offer the same products and payment options they may differ on their customer service and whether they make sales calls and send promotional emails. We recommend using the online pharmacy website in this network with the best user feedback.

Other recommended pharmacies in this network:

best-online-ed-shop.com
 
0.0 (0)
bestmedstoreonline.com
 
0.0 (0)
extra-meds.com
 
0.0 (0)
medspass.com
 
0.0 (0)
pharmshop-online.com
 
0.0 (0)
Warning: The company which operates this website has shut down websites in the past. Here are some archived reviews of websites, now offline, which they have operated in the past. We recommend reading these reviews to decide if there is a risk that this company could suddenly close this website mid-order.
otc-med-pharm.com
 
1.4 (1)
best-online-ed-store.com
 
0.0 (0)
best-online-health-shop.com
 
0.0 (0)
best-preparation-online.com
 
0.0 (0)
buygenericsfromindia.com
 
0.0 (0)
edmensmeds.com
 
0.0 (0)
genericcialisusa.net
 
0.0 (0)
genericlevitra-usa.com
 
0.0 (0)
generics-from-india.com
 
0.0 (0)
instant-online-solution.com
 
0.0 (0)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer February 04, 2009
Last updated: November 22, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Cheapest Online Drugstore Review

Great choice if you can wait 10 days for your package. Secure site to order from. 

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 15 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by longvacation November 16, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

No Show so Far

Placed order for hypertension meds on 10/16/2015. Order information says they should arrived by 11/07/2015. No sign of them as of 11/16/2015. Waiting to hear what customer service has to say.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by trennels May 02, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
trennels is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 4
Reputation Score: 2
User Title: Member

Good site

Ordered Flexeril from them on April 21st. Received them on May 1st. They were sent regular air mail so I didn't have to sign for them. Will use again!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by ordernotreceived March 25, 2015

order not received

placed an order dec 2014. did not arrive. called them and they said they'd resend the order since i bought insurance. order did not arrive a second time, and was told that they would NOT offer a refund, and i was out of luck. do NOT recommend. -Canandian order

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jensen December 19, 2014

success in small quantity

I ordered a small (30 day - 30 pill) quantity in late November and received it in early December - approximately 2 weeks total. (Very Important Tip: I bought a debit card at the grocery store, then called the Card Issuer and had them send me a permanent personalized card - I could make an international purchase with that, but not with the temporary card that is sold on the grocery store shelf. So you have to wait for that permanent card to arrive before you can order, and that's an extra week. However, the drug company did not fraud me in any way, and so it would probably have been safe to use my regular bank debit card.)

The medicine that I received was in the correct packaging - I recognize it thoroughly. It has an expiration date that is more than 2 years away, also good. Also, this was shipped to me from Niederaula, Germany, with a customs declaration that indicates the weight, quantity, and value on it. I figured that if I order in small amounts I am more likely to get my package. I wouldn't order more than 90 pills of anything at a time - it's only legal to order a 3 month supply after all...and since it is a non-controlled substance it is legal to buy it and have it shipped to me. It would not be legal for a person/pharmacy in the US to sell these items without all the authorizations though.

This company never once sent me an email - not even a confirmation, nor did I receive a phone call, or any junk-mail communications from others. The package had no papers in it, only the medicine in its foil-button seals, and not in a box. The charge on the debit card was very discreet, with a phone number (to maintain their discretion, I won't copy the phone number here).

The price was better than all other company's that I checked except two that went out of business one week later. However, I went down to Mexico in the interval and bought the exact same medicine for 1/7 of the price while I was there (from a guy with a hook instead of a right hand, across from the big dentistry on the first street walking into Nogales). The dentist was really good too.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Disappointed April 26, 2014
Last updated: April 27, 2014

Seems to be a scam

They took my money. I didn't receive the package. They said that they'd resend it. I didn't receive that one either.

Hey, maybe it's legit, maybe it's not. I don't think it really matters, as long as they can't deliver the goods.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Montana hair July 20, 2013
Last updated: July 20, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Cheapest Online Drug Store

I ordered 360 caps of prednisolone 3/7/13 and they arrived by 19/7/13 which I consider fast. They arrived in separate envelopes in batches of 60. I was expecting to receive them on different days but they all arrived together, so no more waiting! The meds all look good and expiry dates are next year. I chose Cheapest Online Drug Store from reading the reviews on this site. I was nearly choosing another few sites but from the reviews I saw these other pill sites were dodgy. Im happy I trusted and ordered through Cheapest Online Drug Store.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by racquet April 13, 2013

Prompt Delivery

Order some brand ED pills from this site.
Noticed it had same number as another Indian phramacy but the price was lower.
It came in 7 days. It was shipped from canada.
It was the real thing sealed with the manufacturer name. Very satisfied. No problems
.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by ibuprophen February 20, 2013

Great, works in canada too

It's hard for canadians importing ED drugs, but this time it passed. Got everything in 2 weeks or so. I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nambo December 26, 2012

FINE-ALLY!

Finally... a company that does what you expect it to do. (That is assuming that you don't expect it to fail you like others tend to do. A PLUS!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David November 21, 2012

Great service, prompt delivery

Very reasonable prices, chose the trackable courier service and received the correct product promptly (10 days). I made a mistake with the delivery address and was able to fix it quickly with customer service by email. Would do business again in a heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by Dermain May 22, 2011

nice

secure and reliable. Have used it three times.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by ripped off August 30, 2010

Fake drugs

Bought generic cialis from this store and they are fake. They have no active ingredient.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by ddemmy February 16, 2010

They no longer carry soma

they no longer carry any muscle relaxers

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by John September 01, 2009

Cheapest Online Drugstore

Order came in less than 3 weeks as promised.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Barb P April 01, 2009

Cheapest Online Drugstore

Great customer service, easy ordering....would use again!

Was this review helpful to you?