IndianPharmaOnline.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/2f/13/6f/246_indianpharmaonlineimagelarge_1232718606.jpg Featured Hot

 
4.8
 
3.6 (166)
Write Review
Pharmacy name
IndianPharmaOnline.com
Languages supported
  • English
  • French
  • German
  • Italian
  • Portuguese
  • Spanish
Ships to
Worldwide
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
10
Situated in
India
Year Founded
2007
Has this pharmacy been known to send spam?
No
Does this pharmacy make unwanted sales calls?
No
Types of drugs sold:

Indian Pharma offers generic drugs from India. Huge range, secure site and great prices. $10 shipping takes a couple of weeks from India. There is a quicker trackable courier service option available for $30.

If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer January 23, 2009
Last updated: September 16, 2014
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Indian Pharma Online

Good range, nice site firmly locked down with good security. If you can wait to get your order then a very good choice.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews View all user reviews

Average user rating from: 166 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Dave February 20, 2017

Seems legitimate

Read the reviews on this site and figured I'll give them a try. I ordered a 10 pack of genetic Viagra. Immediately after playing the order they called me verifying my purchase. The price is reasonable. I used the standard shipping and it came in 10 days, which surprised me. I have not tried the meds yet so I cannot comment on the quality, however, I did receive my order and the site is legit. Give it a shot.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by James February 08, 2017
Last updated: February 15, 2017

Received Nothing But Excuses

Ordered and paid for express shipping. I received nothing but excuses and stories. They refused a refund and said I should just wait longer. The tracking said the package never left the point of origin.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by crowe russell January 21, 2017

Product quality

nice experience

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by David April 12, 2016

Viagra and Cialis

Im writing this review to try and help out some people in the community who are either on the sidelines asking "Is this shit for real?" or those who are looking for a reliable online pharmacy. I didn't know if I could trust a review that didn't write anything and who only gave 5 stars to everything. So, here's my story. Was really looking for some good Viagra and Cialis and I was tired of going to my doc for sample packets. So, I hopped on this website (Indian Pharma Online) and bought 60 pills of generic Cialis and Viagra (100mg for Viagra, 30mg for Cialis). My bro and I split the difference (pretty thrilled with the price, but we didn't know if it was going to work or not). I forget what the Viagra was called but the Cialis was called Vidalista or something like that. Well, the pills.....fucking worked! Need to give the whole story though. Got in my first "real" relationship, told this girl about some sexual anxiety problems ive been having, and she really helped me out. But! I'm not trying to take away from the fact that these pills legit helped me out. Made getting erections a ton less stressful. I stacked a pill of Cialis on top of Viagra on an empty stomach to begin with, then realized I only needed 1 pill or the other, and it didn't matter if I ate before or not. Things you may want to keep in mind tho! Use a prepaid card of some sort. I got some fraudulent purchases on my debit card after using this site (My bank took them off super quick, so no biggie, but still irked me). And 2. Take a few days off between pills, try to get comfortable without using them too. Took Viagra 3 days in a row (I know, stupid, but I was new to having sex and I loved the feeling) and got a fever for a day and just generally felt shitty for about 24 hours. Again, overall, very impressed with my purchase. Feel free to talk to me on here, as it was hard for me to find a site I could trust. I made this purchase around the tail end of 2015. Pills surprisingly only took about a week to get to me.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by DVINR March 16, 2016
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
DVINR is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 14
Reputation Score: 5
User Title: Member

cialis revies

I ordered generic Cialis and Viagra.I also added the tracking option. It takes 3-4 days to get the tracking number because they don't give you the number until your order is shipped. I contacted them when I was concerned about not getting a tracking number after three days and they got back to me right away explaining the reason why. I was able to track my order with no problem and it actually arrived a day sooner then expected. Full disclosure, I have only used the Cialis so far and have not used the Viagra. The reason being is that the Cialis worked so good that just the rubbing from my pants while I'm walking can make things start to move. I wanted to see if it was just me so i gave a couple of pills to my buddy without telling him my thoughts on the pills as not to sway his decision. From his description (which I will not go into here) I think he had even better results then I did, if that's possible. I will weigh in on the Viagra when I finally use it. I just wanted to give some feedback to the site as soon as possible because everyone on here was so helpful when I was totally confused and wanted to know how all this works.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Fred January 25, 2016

Reliable, product works, cheap

I've used this site a number of times and have typically come away impressed. The products they send, while not quite as good as their North American counterparts from my experience, are a hell of a lot cheaper. I've always used the upgraded shippping I can track, which arrives in a reasonable amount of time. I definitely wouldn't go with the regular shipping, though, as the product is sent in a very small envelope and can very easily get lost in the mail. Customer service is immediate and good. Definitely recommended of you needs these meds and are on a tight budget.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by Joe January 19, 2016

Fine reliable shop

This is a reliable shop according to my experience. Ordered already twice now and got proper products. First time cialis 20mg: works fine! Second order: truvada: cannot verify that one.... Delivery does take its own sweet time: about 20 days, but it does arrive!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Pat December 12, 2015

Finally! A reputable online pharmacy

Searched the internet for days trying to find a pharmacy that wouldn't scam me or send me bad meds. This is the place to buy if you do not have a prescription and probably pretty good if you do. You can trust the meds and the reliability of the shipping in the time frame that they mention. Good luck!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by gerhard e von rosen October 15, 2015

Mastercard & Visa issues when buying from Canada

-chose IndianPharmaOnline because of the highest ratings
-living in Canada
-purchasing meds via MasterCard did not work
-obtained Visa card
-purchasing same meds via Visa, (trying several times), did not work
-seems like there was no 'hand-shake' between site, and Vancity Visa
-will attempt to purchase from another site using Visa

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by gaiatadala September 25, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Method of Payment

although MasterCard is one of the advertised methods of payment, it did not accept MasterCard in several of my attempts to purchase some meds

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by joanet98 July 31, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
joanet98 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 44
User Title: Member

Estafadores

Despues de esperar 3 meses aun sigo esperando que me llegue el pedido, 60 euros perdidos .
He contactado varias veces por mail con la web pero no me ofrecen solucion, me dicen que mi oficina de correos es la culpable... en fin espero que no caigan en sus redes y busquen otras alternativas de compra mas fiables

-----------------------------------------------

After waiting three months I'm still hoping that I get the order, 60 euros lost.
I contacted several times by mail with the web solution but did not offer me, tell me that my office is to blame ... well I hope you do not fall into their networks and seek more reliable alternatives puchase

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Upset July 30, 2015

Unhappy

Ordered 360 tabs, 240 were delivered. Repeated contacts requesting more info about the missing part of the order were ignored. In the end I reported them to my credit card company. Managed to get through to them via online chat, and was spun a yarn about a credit card refund. No sign of the refund, and no sign of the email that they promised had just been sent to me.

Avoid this place like the plague - that's my advise.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Amato July 11, 2015

Do not buy the generic (Fildena)!!

I ordered 90 pills of 50 mg generic Viarga -- they sent me a brand called Fildena. It doesent work, $150 down the drain! I have been buying viagra from India -- this thing is a fake. I saw one other reviewer with same problem with this brand, I would encourage others who are stuck with this product to speak up and warn other

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by sumita patil June 19, 2015
Last updated: June 29, 2015

indianpharmaonline.com

Really great place. You get what you pay for. Yes you might get generic substitution, but they ask you if you would rather wait for brand name. They are not the fastest but they are never late....

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by timmd June 19, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
timmd is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 3
User Title: Member

b-

I used to like this place but last time I ordered they sent me the wrong meds.....they did make it right but took them 2 weeks......so yea that sucked.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by herky4prez May 25, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
herky4prez is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 15
Reputation Score: 6
User Title: Member

Satisfied with everything but the product

Good customer service and delivery went out quick. Package arrived four days past estimate date, but that was because it was in customs for 10 days in nyc. The generic viagra (Feldina) does not work for me unfortunately. YMMV, as I do not have a comparison as I have never tried the real stuff.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by JayC May 05, 2015

Happy Customer AUS

Ok. So I have been using this site for over 3 years now and I thought I would finally write a review it only seemed fair.

First of all I'm in Australia, so you can forget express shipping as it is only going to make about a 1 week difference and not really worth spending the extra money on. Delivery time to AUS is about the same as eBay items from china (min 3 weeks), so budget on about a month to be safe. Mail is posted from India and routed via Singapore for delivery into Oz.
To avoid customs issues large orders are packed into a number of smaller packages and sent out at different dates, so don't worry if they arrived about a week apart.
Out of about the 6 or 7 times I have ordered from the site I have had one problem with not receiving the delivery on time, but to be fair I ordered it in December and it took about 2 months.

As for the quality, I have every only ordered generic Propecia (Finasteride) for mens hair regrowth and only have good things to say. Pills are machine packed with clear batch & expiry dates printed on the back with good shelf lives. Also I has the production factory website and address printed on the back as well.

They say they take all credit cards (VISA / Master / AMEX), but only the Visa will work. Not to sure what is going on there.

It is worth noting (in case you hear something) the site had an issue a while back with being accidentally recognized as a scam site with a whole bunch of other no legit online stores. As a result they had there domain name suspended for about a month while they were protesting there innocence and got it reinstated.
Shame really, as it comes as a blemish on what I see as a perfect track record.

HAPPY CUSTOMER.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by chefsy March 17, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
chefsy is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 4
User Title: Member

Received in 20 days with standard shipping.

Ordered in late Feb, and received in early March. Total time in transit was 20 days. I opted for standard shipping and didn't pay for insurance.

Sorry, haven't had a chance to try the product yet, so please ignore the product quality rating. The product was, of course, a generic no-name brand, but thats fine as long as it works.

I did call the customer service line once immediately after ordering to proactively check if there was any order verification that I needed to complete. I reached an agent who spoke fluent English almost immediately (and it was around 2am), and they were able to quickly answer any questions I had.

All in all, I have to say it was a good experience. I suppose the shipping could've been faster, but as I didn't pay extra for the premium shipping, this was within my expectations. First time ordering so I have nothing to compare it to, though.

This is my first post, I guess that makes me less credible, but hey - read all the opinions and draw your conclusions.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by paulcfr March 11, 2015
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

Recent order experience - pretty good!

Ordered "generic Cialis" on 2/20. Received Tadalista on 3/9. Processed CC with no issues. Bubble wrap looked legit, performance seemed right. Good experience would order from them again.

Prior to Indanpharma, I tried Generic Doctor, boy what a hassle. CC processing was a hassle, said the card was denied but I called the bank ahead of time and after the order and no transaction was denied. Several emails and phone calls over a week time yielded no results but a waste of time.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mark. March 04, 2015
Last updated: April 01, 2015

As expected

Order received in 2 weeks and everything as expected.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by billm February 07, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Got the Med but question the potency

Ordered 100mg generic brand of Viagra. Did not seem to have the same effect as the same 100mg pill I ordered from another online pharmacy. Am happy that I did receive the order and have ordered a few times but probably will not order again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by beertaxi January 06, 2015
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
beertaxi is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 2
Reputation Score: 2
User Title: Member

slow boat from India

Ordered generic levitra in early September. October came and went with no order received. I wrote it off as an expensive lesson.
Just yesterday I received an order of levitra with no hint of the pharmacy it came from, just the plain brown package containing pills. I can only assume this was my order from IndianPharmacy.
The pills are great and as effective as the expensive version, however, a shipping time from late August to early January with no explanation is unacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by janp December 30, 2014

Very reliable and quick shipping

I hesitated for weeks to place an order and finally did it. I did not pay for the expedited shipping and was very surprised when my order arrived a week and a half later. I did have to sign for the packages (one arrived one day & the other the next) but when I received the notice (I was not home at the time), I simply went on the usps website and arranged for re-delivery the next day, left them the signed card, and they placed the package in my mail box. I used a personal credit card for payment which worried me a little, but they charged the correct amount and everything went smoothly and without any problems. I checked my credit card bill for the next month and there were absolutely no other charges. I would definitely trust this company again and will order from them again. Oh, and the drugs I ordered were all in blister packages from legitimate pharmaceutical companies and the expiration dates were all good -- at least a year and a half from now.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Carl November 26, 2014

Pleased first time customer

I normally don't leave reviews online, but since I found IndianPharmaOnline through this website when googling for online pharmacy reviews I thought I should "pay it forward" and speak up. This is the first time I have ordered online so I went with the reviews from this review site. I have heard it can really be hit or miss out there and a lot of sites are just out to scam your money. At least with this review site you can narrow it down to sites that aren't a total scam.

I placed my order on November 13th (Thursday) using express courier and it was dispatched on the 17th (Monday). On the 19th (Wednesday) I was able to start tracking it. One slight complaint I would like to point out is that the tracking number is not a link and there is no directions on how to track the order. I took a shot in the dark and entered the number at the USPS tracking website and there it was. On the 21st (Friday) it arrived in customs in NYC. On the 23rd (Sunday) it had made it through customs and was sent out for delivery. I received the package on the 25th (Tuesday). They advertise that you will receive your package in 7-9 business days for express service and I received mine in 8 business days.

The packaging itself comes in a discreet bubble wrap envelope and the medication inside was also wrapped in paper. The medication came in sealed blister packs with a manufacture date of June 2014 and an expiration date of November 2016. I have not taken one yet (maybe tonight if I get lucky [grin]) but it's nice to know that the medication is fresh and was only made a few months ago.

I don't know what else to say. This was my first experience using an online pharmacy and IndianPharmaOnline delivered everything that they promised. The order and payment was processed with no issues, they dispatched it on time, and I received it on time. The only suggestion I have is to make the tracking number a hotlink to the USPS website if that is possible. Thanks for the great service and I will definitely place my next purchase with this pharmacy.

Oh yeah one other thing -- it was a nice added bonus that this site offers a 7% discount coupon which they deducted from the price before payment. :)

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by ady August 09, 2014

great pharmacy

Brilliant no problems everything delivered as promised meds all worked I have used Indian pharma five times and always will I recommend them highly no problem with payments or delivery can't thank them enough

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by scrapdogg August 06, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
scrapdogg is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 6
Reputation Score: 3
User Title: Member

Honest review by new member

After a lot of research and trepidation regarding my personal information and credit card security I decided to take a chance on ordering some generic Sildenafil Citrate (Suhagra 100mg) from IndianPharmaOnline.com even though the newest reviews were negative to say the least. I ordered on 07/28/2014 and chose the trackable shipping option for an additional 30.00 to make sure I could at least track the package if anything went wrong since if I was going to spend money on this I might as well not be cheap about it.

So, after I placed the order using a credit card I was sent an order i.d. and on the tracking site it said the tracking information would be updated in 2 days. Exactly 2 days later I got a tracking number and 6 days after that, much to my surprise, the package was attempted to be delivered to my house. Talk about fast shipping!! wow, I wasn't even home to accept it because i wasn't expecting that quick of a turnaround. I was home today though to sign for the package and upon opening it it was exactly what i ordered plus the free soft pill bonus for ordering so many at a time (92 100mg pills). i just popped half of one 20 minutes ago and the product is definitely authentic ;).

So, my first experience was positive to say the least and I haven't gotten any spam emails yet nor had any suspicious activity on my credit card (knocks on wood). I look forward to talking with you guys on the forum and I can't thank you guys enough for having a place where people can get reliable information and support.

scrapdogg.jpg
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by L July 29, 2014
Last updated: August 08, 2014

First experience

Ordered on June 17th
Waited 23 days, after which got in touch with support.
They have not answer any questions or concerns and said they will reship at no cost.
Now 3 weeks later and still nothing.
DO NOT TRUST THEM.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by M Nickel July 08, 2014

Third order no problem

GREAT PHARMACY, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE & SATISFIED

I have great experiences buying from Indiapharmaonline in 2012, 2013 and the month of June 2014 I was 100% satisfied with their customer service and Chat response. Their product is always been excellent. I have nothing to say but little high price. I hope they will reduce price a little & shipping charges should be lower. I got exactly what I pay to them and really a good company and I can highly be recommend. When there were product problem, customs problems and problems in the United States they reshipped for free.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by nyc_customer June 15, 2014
Last updated: June 16, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Fourth Order Received No Problem

I ordered for the fourth time and received the ED pills in two weeks with no problems. I paid for the registered mail and the package was sent from Singapore. They sent me the registered mail number so I could track the package through the mail systems of Singapore and the US. The meds received were in a bubble envelope and sealed in blister packs. I am on blood pressure meds and use cialis (due to the side effects of reduced blood pressure). Five cilias pills (20mg) cost $230 in a US pharmacy and are not covered by my prescription drug plan; I can get 150 pills for the same price from Indian Pharmacy and the pills from India work just fine for me. I ordered on May 31 and received on June 14. For what it's worth, I do have a special credit card that I use just for overseas purchases and I watch it like a hawk. Never any problems with this company. I give them an unqualified thumbs up.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by lbwill June 14, 2014
Last updated: June 15, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

GREAT PHARMACY, GREAT PRODUCTS, GREAT SERVICE ..WI

I have had nothing but great experiences buying from Indiapharmaonline in 2011, 2012, 2013 and this month June 2014 I was impressed with their customer service and Chat response. Their product has always been excellent for me. I have nothing but HIGH PRAISE FOR THEM ..I just wish their product pricing was better and the shipping charges were lower.. BUT, I GUESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR....them are really a good company and I can highly recommend the. When there were customs problems and problems in the United States.... they reshipped for free. THANKS TO ALL THE PHARMACYREVIEWER reviews .... i really appreciate the time others took to write reviews that

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.0
Reviewed by amakaris June 05, 2014
Last updated: June 07, 2014
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (3)
amakaris is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 99
Reputation Score: 82
User Title: Senior Member

Reliable...the "standard" for others to follow

Not very fast shipping, not super cheap prices as some competitors, but always reliable product. I just wish their pricing was more in line with some of the cheaper competition. Alas, we can't have it all. If you are just looking for the first time and are a bit hesitant, this is as good a place as any to try first without being disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by pablo May 22, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
pablo is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 14
User Title: Member

Mixes Feelings...

I ordered the first time a couple of years ago, and everything was fine. I ordered again recently, and the order was delivered as scheduled. The tadacip that arrived looks different from the remaining tadacip pills that I had from an order from another online pharmacy (the old pills worked great). These new pills don't seem to work right either, but I'll try a couple more before I make my full decision on them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Jake Mayle May 09, 2014

Either they are lying or they don't know what is g

I tried to order online for shipment to the USA. After entering my credit card and personal information, I clicked the submit button and I got a message saying "Sorry we don't ship to your country. Try again later." I called the help line, got a fairly quick response, I was told there must be something wrong with their website. They do ship to the US. Try again in a few hours. Next day I tried again. I got the same message "Sorry we don't ship to your country. (Still the USA.) I called again. New help person tells me that "Our doctor reviewed your order, and he decided you need a prescription." Well that didn't explain why their website gave me an immediate response "...we don't ship to your country." Now they have my credit card info, and they have fed me a line of BS. Should I be worried? Maybe. Is there something fishy going on? Sure feels like it.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Ann Ki March 28, 2014
Last updated: March 28, 2014

Non-responsive

This pharma substituted a dosage without permission and then was non-responsive when I asked them to resend what I originally ordered. I used them twice before, with good service. I really don't know why their service has declined. I can understand shipping and delivery problems (receipt of order took four weeks), but find their lack of responsiveness to my request to send what I ordered to be quite problematic. I would not recommend using this company.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by angel senno March 21, 2014
Last updated: March 22, 2014

Please read this

Ordered the viagra professional, 60 pills, 100mg tablets. Ordered the 5-9 day delivery with tracking number. Order took 32 days to arrive. This company is having delivery issues right now, as well as clearance from customs.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by rotate engineer March 20, 2014
Last updated: March 22, 2014
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
rotate engineer is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 5
Reputation Score: 13
User Title: Member

Very Good

First experience. Ordered Feb 22.

Received by US Mail Mar 20. Did not have to wait around everyday to sign receipt.

No hassles at all.

Hope they stay around for a while.

The Engineer

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by Me March 08, 2014
Last updated: April 30, 2014

Reorder

Very good. No issues. Just ordered again,

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by whitewail December 24, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

They are great

Ordered Cialas 40mg and got it in about a 1.5 weeks without problems. Great stuff, had to cut each in half cause they worked too well, haha

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by whitewail December 22, 2013
Top 50 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (2)

whitewail

Ordered Cialis 40mg and received them in about a week using their 30 dollar express shipping. Used a prepaid card, really was very easy, no problems. I've used Cialis before and this companies works very well. I actually had to cut them in half cause they worked too well, , , I normally take 10 mg anyway so I'll probably break them down to quarter size.

My insurance company is catholic run and wouldn't cover this product.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.6
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Petenothapp December 11, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
Petenothapp is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 3
User Title: Member

Crap cialis does not work

I have ordered generic cialis and viagra for around six years from multiple online providers.
This is the first time I have received pills that simply do not work.
The pills are labelled Tadalista 20 manufactured by Fortune Health Care dated September 2013.
Let me be clear: do not order from indianpharmonline.com
I have emailed them asking for a refund. Not optimistic on that score.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
3.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Whatevs November 18, 2013

Decent

Ordered generic sildenafil 100mg(Aurochem) and received quickly using the cheaper shipping method, but these are ineffective at anything other than stuffing me up.

The chewable Kamagra they sent as a sample though are FANTASTIC! Trying to get them to replace, if possible. Will be ordering from them again, but just the Kamagra next time. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Lat305 October 28, 2013
Last updated: October 28, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
Lat305 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 8
Reputation Score: 0
User Title: Member

Reliable and relatively cheap

I ordered cipro 500mg from indianpharmonline because I couldn't find it cheaper over the counter. I paid extra for shipping and in four days my product was at USPS office and was delivered the next day. I never had any faster deliveries than that, the last time I ordered from a manufacturer/OP called Ajax or something. Took me 20 working days to receive an order, this is currently the best option available.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.2
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by noname October 19, 2013
Last updated: October 21, 2013

Positive experience

Ordered meds 09/29 using Green Dot card, received meds split into 4 packages on 10/15. Had to sign for package even though I used the inexpensive shipping option. Packages marked health supplement. Positive experience, will order again. Meds as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by James October 16, 2013
Last updated: October 18, 2013

mixed

Second time I ordered generic vigra from here, First ones came branded filagra and worked well. This time Fildena and don't seem to work. Also ordered Tadalista but doesn't seem to work either. Disapointed as was very pleased last order.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.5
Reviewed by Marxus September 28, 2013
Last updated: September 29, 2013

Did not get order and Rx counterfeit

Buyer beware- website phone numbers do not work, go to first in line, then nothing.
the web messaging feature is diabled, and they do not respond to your email, but they are good at charging your card.

I placed an order for a med, and got chalk pills when they should be capsules.

So partial order, missing 80% and Rx are fake.

I am in the process of disputing the charges w cc company. Don't buy from this site, the majority of the posters recommending it are fake as well, don't believe them.

I used pharm 4 all before,they shut down and I did get actual Rx.

So just a warning, they are scammers.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5
Reviewed by Joe September 14, 2013
Last updated: September 18, 2013

I don't get it

I don't get it. I ordered "Viagra" 3 times from IndianPharma. I knew it was counterfeit but the first 2 orders worked. The 3rd did not. I read that their generic is good (Kamagra). Hoping it would be the real thing, I placed an order and it was rejected. Now they are saying I need a prescription? Off to Viamedic with my business. I'll pay more but there's no risk.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by Ron Santo August 14, 2013
Last updated: August 16, 2013

legit

I've ordered ED drugs and generic proscar from them 5 times, starting in 2007. They are legit; products work. Once the order was rejected by customs, and they replaced it. Allow at least a month for delivery, though.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5
Reviewed by Chipmonk August 14, 2013
Last updated: August 16, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
Chipmonk is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 68
Reputation Score: 18
User Title: Member

Repeat cusomer

I have bought Tadacip and Valif and a trial of Poxet in the past. Its my 3rd time buying Tacacip by Cipla. I have no way of verifiying if they are 100% OEM full strenght or not. The Tadicap seems to work and I have never tried OEM cialis for a comparison. I can tell it works for at least 12-24 hours but a 6 hour head start is advised from my experience. I think this company just wants to sell decent products and not worry about being accused of ripping peope off. I never understand the companies who are intent on ripping off for the short term instead of building a world wide company base. PS the Valif works but also gives me a stuffy nose and rock like results as the real V has. I still prefer the Tadacip/Cialis for me but the Levitra is calling.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Gigi Esposito August 06, 2013
Last updated: August 08, 2013

This pharmacy is real.

Before I ordered here, my main concern if this place is real. I read all the reviews, and still a little bit nervous. I just got my 25 mg clomid today, so thus they are real. It took about 3 weeks to get and about a week through customs in NY. I know you probably think this review is written by an Indian worker. I have a facebook, I am an American mother, I have an email I will provide if you need more confirmation and I will verify myself. Just make sure you pay the extra money to track your order. It took about a week to get a shipping tracking #, a week in customs, and a week to get from NY to CA. My order was correct and I had no problems with this pharmacy. I wouldn't trust any other online pharmacy now I know this one is real.

-Gigi
gigi.Esposito87@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
2.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5
Reviewed by DavidEd August 06, 2013
Last updated: August 08, 2013
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
DavidEd is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 2
Reputation Score: 2
User Title: Member

Long time to process and Deliver Orders

I am not sataisfied with the product and the services they offer. The delivery took a real long time. Even after the products arrived late 20% of the products were crushed.

Have anyone tried the JustBuyMeds.com online pharmacy?

Was this review helpful to you? 
 
View all user reviews