KwikMed.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/a1/94/f2/110_kwikmed.com_1186116224.jpg Hot

 
4.0
 
3.2 (17)
Write Review
Pharmacy name
Kwik Med
Shipping costs worldwide ($)
n/a

Kwik Med sells various lab kits including drug testing kits. Apart from that KwikMed concentrates on 4 bestsellers: 1 hair loss drug and the 3 ubiquitous erectile dysfunction drugs. If you need propecia, viagra, levitra or cialis this would be a good choice.

This pharmacy website is part of a network of websites run by the same parent company. Although all the websites run by the same company may offer the same products and payment options they may differ on their customer service and whether they make sales calls and send promotional emails. We recommend using the online pharmacy website in this network with the best user feedback.

Other recommended pharmacies in this network:

SelfServeRx.com
 
2.4 (3)
If you think something is wrong with the information about this pharmacy please help us by clicking the report button below.

Editor review

Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by pharmacyreviewer August 02, 2007
Last updated: May 25, 2016
Top 10 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (125)

Kwik Med

Long established with a wide internet presence -- a safe choice. They now sell drug testing kits.

Was this review helpful to you? 

User reviews

Average user rating from: 17 user(s)

Please register before leaving a review. (Registration is instant, takes less than one minute, and you will not have to leave this page.)

Benefits of registration:

  • Your review will be treated as more reliable by anyone who visits this site.
  • You will be notified if anyone comments on your review.
  • You will also become a member of the highly active Pharmacy Reviewer Forum.

Register now...

Already have an account?

Alternatively you can leave a review semi-anonymously using the form below. (Please note that we manually check each review before publication and your email address must be valid in case we need to confirm aspects of your review with you.)

In all cases your details will remain confidential and will never be sold or shared.

By registering you will become a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer Forum, but you must agree to the Forum Rules.
Register
Ratings (the higher the better)
  • Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%)
    Fake medicines are rare, but did this pharmacy ship low quality goods? How were the medicines packaged?
  • Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%)
    How easy was the website to use? Did they have a drug that was hard to find elsewhere?
  • Price (weighting = 30%)
    How cheap was your order, including shipping?
  • Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional)
    How good was this pharmacy's customer service (if you had reason to deal with them)? Or else how well did the pharmacy keep you informed of the progress of your order by email?
  • Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%)
    Did your order arrive in the timeframe the pharmacy specified? Was this a reasonable time to wait?
Comments
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tracy April 16, 2015

ED

Read the below reviews, have ordered for years from Kwikmed.com. They are a licensed pharmacy in Utah held to higher standards than say a Walgreens. All the medications have worked for myself, ordered the trial pack and found Levitra worked the best for me. Spoke with the pharmacist once and she advised that not all ED meds are going to work for everyone. Some take a few times of using before getting the full effect. I order regularly and use their Dr for my order. It is only Texas and Oregon you have to use your Dr, because of state laws there I guess. Worth a try, like anything do research!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Jose January 29, 2015

Kwikmed has changed

New laws have come into affect in the US. You are now using your OWN doctor to get a prescription for the pill of choice. They fax the doctor with the request for the order. The issue I have with this is, if I wanted this to be prescribed by my doctor, I would go see MY doctor. I certainly would not pay 4x the amount for a 3 pill order as I can get by going to corner drug store with a prescription from my own physician.

Not making this fact available on the front page of their site, giving the proper information to the consumer, is dishonest business. Stay away from this place, snake oil comes to mind.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by ben January 07, 2015
Last updated: January 07, 2015

legit products

was very apprehensive about ordering online , read reviews of kwikmed and accessrx etc. ordered 5 20mg cialis and very shortly thereafter the pharmacy called to verify info. so far so good. it was friday and my order was at my house on monday, so very quick delivery . i have taken cialis before so i knew what to expect and the pills sent are genuine . you can google pics of genuine cialis vs the fakes and there are many differences . they worked just like the ones i went thru my physician for and the only side effect i had was the minor back pain . the Vipps site lists them as non recommended , but im sure cvs , walgreens and many physicians dont like having their turf intruded on . they arent cheap but its as cheap as payin for a dr visit then having them filled . and u can always get your prescription thru kwikmed andhave it filled local . hope this outs others fears to rest . bottom line was quick shipping and convenient ordering of genuine drug . i will be a repeat customer . they are also licensed by the state of utah .

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bentleyu June 24, 2013
Last updated: June 25, 2013

Kwikmeds (Utah) Online viagra

Ok I bought the 3 100 mg viagra and received it right away as promised.
FOR THE RECORD: I have been able to have sex but things were taking a little longer to get started. So I tried the viagra from Kwikmeds.
The label say DO NOT TAKE MORE THAN 100mg in one 24 hours period. And suggest that only 50mg is adequate, so I bought the pill splitter.
I had a smoking hot date with a total "fu-k machine of a women" this saturday so I took the 50 mg.
Absolutely no added effect. everything was exactly the same. I do not drink or use any other drugs so the only thing (chemistry wise) was the Kwikmeds Viagra.
I believe it was not the real deal. I will take the full 100mg pill next time to see if it works.
Still 100mg is way over the normal dose so I have my doubts.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tony March 18, 2012

KwikMed is genuine

I had ordered from Kwikmed many times in the past up to July 2011. The service was professional, friendly and good. I do know they sell generic medicines at cheap prices and a big competition to the Large Pharmacy brands, but the medications are as good as the brand ones. I know, because I have taken them, and proved they are just as good.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nikki February 23, 2012

Diazepam 10mg

I buy diazepam regularly from these guys really helps me cope with day to day anxiety, never had a fault with any orders only when the URL changed cant rate them enough.

I dont get all the negative comments!!!!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Peter lee February 22, 2012

Long history of great aervice

Great service. Real medicine, physicians available to answer questions, next day discrete package. Very professional.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Sammy Olsen February 09, 2012

Cialis NO!

Ordered 3 times. The first time was Viagra, seemed to work, Second time Cialis, seemed to work. 3rd time...TOTAL CRAP. I even doubled up like a dummy to make sure...did not work. Total rip off.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Kirk February 03, 2012

SCAM!

Received 100% fake Cialis from this company. Stay away.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Peter Lee December 16, 2011

Legitimate Online Pharmacy

Great customer service. Legitimate Online Pharmacy.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Al James October 25, 2011

The Real Deal

I am a long time customer of Kwikmed.com, I know the .co.uk is not the same company which is where I think the problem is with the bad reviews. Kwikmed.com is awesome. Real pills, great customer service, and a fair price. I wish they gave volume discounts though ;). I cannot recommend them enough. I am so glad I don't have to go to a regular doctor who does not know much about ED, will ask only a few questions about my health, and will likely humiliate me in their lobby. Thank God for Kwikmed.com.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by taken June 03, 2010

KiwikMed Not to be trusted

Do not fall for this site is a FAKE totally, disappointed on the editors review for this site. pills taste like aspirin and do not work at all.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by brian May 07, 2010

reliable source for genuine cialis

I ordered my first cialis pills from this source. Have been suffering from ed for many years. After researching it appeared cialis would be the best solution to try. Ordered 3 pills with next day shipping. Pills arent cheap at around $30 each (cost per pill is cheaper the more you buy) but they are genuine and I had the best sex ever with no ed problems. Shipped next day, kwikmed even called to let me know fedex had attempted to deliver when i wasnt home, so I was able to pick up at local fedex office that evening. Will buy from again!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
2.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by Eric November 19, 2009

Unreliable Source

Product shipped fast. Looked like the genuine thing but had no effect. I tried it one night by even after 50mg it did nothing. The next night I went with my local presciption and 12.5mg worked wonders. I called their customer service the next day and was told the doctor would call back that day lol. Never got a call ..

My opinion is that I recived a high qualtiy fake or it was very old and had lost it's effectiveness. Either way I would steer clear of them.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Walt July 13, 2009

Great Product and Shipping, pricey but reliable

Ordered the Cialis 20mg.. came the next day.. worked incredibly well..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
1.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
1.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.0
Reviewed by ML April 02, 2009

Low Quality Service and VERY Unreliable

1) the turn around time for expected delivery of lab report was quoted to me incorrectly

2) the site has multiple errors including recording of my date of birth, fields won't hold enough digits for a full phone number, and missing data

3) 2 different lab reports were given to me with different data, so I have no idea which is the correct set of data

4) unauthorized lab tests were done on my blood and when I made this known, the old lab report with the extra tests was replced with a new lab report that no longer includes the unauthorized tests; an explanation was given to me that the unauthorized tests were never done (which I have no reason to believe)

5) I had to call customer service multiple times in order to get the service requested



I do not recommend this company and they will be reported to the appropriate state agencies.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Clarence April 30, 2008

No problems

I got what I ordered within a couple of weeks. Overall no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?