RxStore.net http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/da/2b/80/245_rxstore.netttumbnail_1229561927.jpg Hot

 
3.5 (134)
This site is no longer online. We have these reviews from old customers of the site.
http://www.rxstore.net
134 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by April 22, 2013

WEBSITE CLOSED

I clicked on the link here to see if they got things up & running again. But what I got was "WEBSITE CLOSED" in huge black letters. Sry to see that, but I guess it happens.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
2.1
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by January 11, 2013
Last updated: January 11, 2013

Latest news

Starting sometime back in 2012 this pharmacy started to slide downhill. They always sent the order but it wasn't next day. In the past month (since dec 15) they have not filled an order at all. Plus no contact from CS. I think they are finished.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
2.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by January 10, 2013

Doesn't deliver, answer calls or refund

Had three orders since November 2012, had to dispute them all with CC company, these cart admin sites are no longer reliable, they don't deliver, don't answer phones, don't return messages. They were good before, but no longer

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by January 05, 2013

No one answering!!

I placed an order on the 2nd of the new year... no e-mails, no one emailing back, and noone even answering the "24 hour customer care line"... Bad news. they have been losing credit card company last year went from took 3 cards to losing amex and mastercard. Watch for card theft! please check into this and blacklist if they do not pick up phones!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.3
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by December 14, 2012

verification department dificultes not processing

I have placed many orders over the years and recently the service I used forwards all its customers to Cart Admin websites
when I call to place an order on the 8th of december the person on the phone said there would be no problem finding my prior orders
through an affiliate website and told me to put the money on a Visa Gift Card and place the order. I did so.

Now it is December 14th and they are now saying they are not willing to make new orders until two weeks from now
and hat they can only consider this as a new customer despite emailing them the records that I ordered many times.
They are either really low on Tramadol or out, or they are trying to scam something.

Either way they are the worst i have ever dealt with, and first they say they can place the order and even gave me a completed order number
then they cancel the order and try to delay and stall. Maybe hey are paranoid of the Authorities cracking down on them or something but they
are really useless and worthless in my opinion. At least for now.




mr garay: What is the status of my order at this time ?

You are now speaking with Daniel Jones of Customer Service.

Daniel Jones: Thank you for contacting online customer care, my name is Daniel, how can I help you?

mr garay: What is the status of my order at this time ?

Daniel Jones: Can you please provide me with your seven digit order number?

mr garay: 8240757 or ticket # 9010753

Daniel Jones: For verification purposes, can you please provide your complete billing address, and the last four digits of the credit card you used.

mr garay: placed order on December 8th over 6 days ago

mr garay: PO Box Santa North Pole

mr garay: 66666

mr garay: Visa ............6666

Daniel Jones:
Thank you for verifying that information.let me pull out your records

Daniel Jones: As per checking here that this is your first time to place an order with our company. and Apparently the verification department is currently experiencing technical difficulties when it comes to processing new customers. kindly check us back after 1-2 weeks.

mr garay: thats not correct I have ordered before

mr garay: I just got an email indicating it is ok to place a reorder through your service

Daniel Jones: As per checking at this order# 8248757, I just fund out that you are a new customers with us.

mr garay: Im not

mr garay:

mr garay: here is a email I just got yesterday and it links me to your service

mr garay:

Dear Santa
[mrsanta@aol.com]





Thank you for ordering through www.nohealthinsurance.net.

Our systems show that you are able to place a reorder.

Please visit www.nohealthinsurance.net if you would like to reorder.

If you run in to any difficulties, please call us and we would be pleased to help you.

Also, please let customer service know of any feedback that you may have of our service. This feedback enables us to better our service to you and all our customers.

Thank you for your time and have a great day.

Sincerely,
MDS Customer Service
customercare@gmdbs.com
(866) 369-3003
Monday - Friday
8am-8pm MST





MDS is an order processing center. We process orders for many Internet websites and telephone call centers. In many cases we do not know from which affiliate you placed your order.

To help you identify your order a portion of your order information is printed below.






Order Date


:


2010-02-04 11:13:26

State


:


North Pole

Zip


:


666xx

Country


:


US

Shipping Method


:


COD USPS Express Mail

Price


:


$ 96.00

Product


:


(confidential)

Tracking Number


:


EO700300824US
You can track your order HERE

mr garay:

mr garay: I am not a new customer I have placed dozens of regular orders

mr garay: Their links all end up with your websites and I am not a new customer

mr garay: www.nohealthinsurance.net try that link

mr garay:

mr garay: and you will see I am a repeat customer

mr garay: I understand your verification department is currently experiencing technical difficulties but I am a return customer this is not my first order

Daniel Jones: I do apologized but I was just basing my explanation with what I can see here. and as per checking that for this order, It cannot be process for the mean time because the verification department is having difficulties processing orders for now.

mr garay: i will make sure to include this information for the Pharmacy review websites tomorrow unless you process my order

mr garay: I will make sure everyone knows about the problems with your verification department

mr garay: thank you very much

Daniel Jones: Your welcome Is there anything else that I can do to help you with?

mr garay: you could process the order like I asked 6 days ago

mr garay: but I doubt your service is capable of handeling an order at this time

Daniel Jones: Regarding to that Mr Garay I don't have that information in front of me. the only thing that I can see is that you are a new customer as our system recognizes you authomatically.

mr garay: Your system is incorrect

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
3.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by December 13, 2012

problems

I've used rxstore repeatedly in the past with good results. No longer. Now I've been waiting four days for what was supposed to be overnight, and still they give me no indication if / when the order will be filled. Won't use again. Too bad.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by Mandt December 12, 2012
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
Mandt is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 1
Reputation Score: 3
User Title: Member

Terrible scam

Ordered and tried to pay with card, was denied...with them say my order was flagged. Need my i.d check statements, and my first born son. Just i.d theft ring. Please blacklist

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
4.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
2.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
3.5
Reviewed by November 27, 2012

Overnight Shipping

We are one of the biggest Exporters of quality genuine medicines We are Magar exporting Xanax 1mg, Xanax 2mg, Xanax 3mg, Alprazolepam 2mg R039 Yellow Bar to all over the world. We have quick delivery and very fast tracking hand over. We are 100% legitimate and authentic having numerous trackings daily. We can give you Photos videos and other proof..

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.4
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by November 09, 2012

Never had a problem

I am surprised to see all the bad reviews on this site..I persoanlly have use them for a year and have not had any real problems.Only thing I do notice now though is when they approve your script and tell you it's been shipped they don't give you a tracking anymore so it's hard to know if your getting it the next day and since you have to sign for it,it's a pain to wait around all day..However, it always does come the next day.. Just think they should send the tracking like before..Other than that, have no issues with them...Sorry to hear everyone else has been :(

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
1.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by November 06, 2012

They want my checking account number? Getting spam

If I dont use my credit card I have no security... sorry!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
3.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
4.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
3.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
1.5
Reviewed by October 12, 2012

used to be great, but not now!

This used to be a great site to order from. I have used them for over a year, but the last couple of months, I have had problems. My order is always approved, but the shipping has been delayed. Having paid $24.95 for overnight delivery, I expect it to come the next day. The customer service rep is very nice when I call, but you can tell she has no idea what is going on and is following a script. I have no idea why their site has gone downhill. If this happens again, I probably will change pharmacies.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by October 09, 2012

ripped off

I ordered from rx since this reviewer said it was one of the best sites. didn't get meds and I paid and am still trying to get my money back,they said I was denied by doctor,yet I never had that happen before.This is since May and I am now reporting to IFPB Internet Fraud Prevention Bureau.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
1.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by September 07, 2012

Don't deal with these people!

Boo on this site! Yeah, they won't accept my Visa, but would I send my checking account number, etc.?! Are you kidding me? Sounds like PharmAmazing! This is a wide open invitation to identity theft. No way, no how,Yeah, sure- have your meds the next day. Uh huh! Crooks.

ellepatrice70@yahoo.com

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by August 11, 2012

Won't accept perfectly good credit cards..."altern

Yep, one more time this site has asked someone...me....for an "alternate method of payment" after giving them a perfectly valid credit card number. Why would you, the reviewer, have this site as your second most recommended? Doesn't make any sense. Suggest you put them on your black listed list.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
0.5
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
0.5
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
0.5
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
0.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
0.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
0.5
Reviewed by August 07, 2012

Don't buy from them if you hate talking to Indian

I ordered on May 25th and faxed the information they asked for on May 26th, which is ID, a bank statement, and an electronic money transfer form. On May 27th they called and said that they 'needed additional information since my account was flagged for alternate payment,' which is their way of saying that Visa wont allow them to charge money anymore; in retrospect probably because they couldn't be trusted. Anyway, she asked for the information I'd faxed to them the previous day. So I went home and e-mailed them the information and on June 3rd I received an e-mail that my information was accepted and to expect money to be debited from my account within 3 to 5 business days.

On the sixth business day, June 11, I called them for the first time. The guy first said that my account was flagged for alternate payment. I told him that I'd already received the verification e-mail. He said he would look into it and to expect it to be fixed within 3 business days.

My second call on June 15 I was told that my account wasn't charged yet and he would forward my case to the billing department. Again, I was told three business days to complete this. I told him how long I had already waited and he seemed disinterested but at least he was apologetic. He told me it would be 24 hours.

My third call was June 18th. I called and asked why my account hadn't be debited for the money yet. He said that it needed to be forwarded to billing. I told him I wanted to cancel and he tried to talk me out of it. I wouldn't budge. He transfered me to the 'cancelation department,' and the guy there promised he would call within 24 hours and would personally fix this issue. I was a moron and trusted him.

My fourth call was on June 22nd. He told me that they tried billing my account and that my bank just hadn't posted it yet. I told him I'd get a hold of my bank on Monday and see if they had posted it yet. He told me that he would still forward it to the billing department to make sure that it was going well. He at least said he would do so. He said that within 1 to 3 days it should be all sent. Anyway, I called my bank Monday and no such charge or attempt at a charge was made.

My fifth call was on July 2nd. I told them it had been over a month and why would anything ever take as long as they were taking. They were apologetic but then told me that my bank hadn't yet accepted the charge, but it would be posted within 24 hours depending on my bank. Now I had just gotten off the phone with my bank and they said that they saw no attempt at any charges and that they would see an attempt immediately. So this time I doubly knew this was a lie. I asked to speak to a supervisor. The supervisor told me she would call me later that day after she had talked to the billing department. She didn't call nor did I for a while after this call.

My sixth call was on July 7th. I was calling to cancel, but he asked for my information first, and before I could explain I wanted to cancel he told me that my account was 'flagged for alternative form of payment' and I needed to fill out the 'ACH form,' which I had filled out as you will remember, on May 26th and again on the 27th and they even sent a verification e-mail that everything was fine. I asked for a supervisor and asked her if she could bill my card right now and sent it out TODAY. She said customer service had no such power but she could forward my case to billing and it would be fixed in 24 hours. I cancelled my order. They sent me a verification e-mail about my cancellation in two days.

At least they'll cancel your order in a timely manner.

So I browsed the forums here and found another pharmacy. I ordered from them instead, got a money order for the COD order, and in 36 HOURS I received my tramadol. What rxstore.net couldn't do in 43 days, another company did in just 36 hours. Don't do business with rxstore.net, just about any other place will do you better than this piece of crap pharmacy. I had to call and talk to some overseas customer service who had no real power. I won't mention who I'm going through now since I don't want doubt cast upon my review I'm giving here.

I wasted 43 days of my time and was fed lie after lie after lie. They'll just make stuff up, anything really to get you off the phone and believing they actually did something. A lot of the lies are so intricate and are so specific that they're absolutely believable. But they're all bold faced lies; some that I caught them recycling on me again on later calls. Don't trust this pharmacy.

Don't order from this pharmacy. Go anywhere else. I hate that they have my bank information now...

Was this review helpful to you? 
134 results - showing 1 - 15
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
Ordering