GenericDoctor.com http://www.pharmacyreviewer.com/media/reviews/photos/thumbnail/300x300s/65/53/38/genericdoctor-79-1368898411.jpg Featured Hot

 
4.3
 
4.1 (280)
Use coupon code pharev8 for a 8% discount!
280 results - showing 1 - 50  
1 2 3 4 5 6  
Ordering 
 
Overall rating 
 
4.7
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
3.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by someonefromfuture January 21, 2017
Top 100 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)

Superb quality meds

Made the order on Jan 10, received the med on Jan 18, in the US (Mailed from India).
The quality of the med is superb. Although I was hoping for an effective med, I was doubtful until I tried the med.
A representative contacted me calling minutes later I made the purchase (asked my info and a few questions about my bank. To be honest I don't know why they need that).
I liked the quality of meds, ease of transaction, and shipping though.
I will definitely use this pharmacy again.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cliff Barnes January 16, 2017

High blood pressure went down

I'm male, 56 years old, taking Cozaar 4 days ago for as my BP was climbing. After only 4 days taking it, my BP went down from 170/102 to 129/69 and I was only prescribed with 25mg. This med works, no side effects! Thanks to Genericdoctor for this bad ass pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chad Sergey January 13, 2017

Refraction to a boooonnnnnneeerrr

I am 52 and started to have erection problems. I would loose my erection before we could finish. I ordered 60 pills of Cialis 10mg from Genericdoctor. I took 10 mg a few hours before sex and let me just say that I was very hard for my wife. We had sex 3 times last night and she and I were so happy with the results. I feel like I'm 20 again. I look forward to pleasing my wife over and over. Refractory was a quick turn as well

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tim Cone January 09, 2017

Cluster headaches

Prednisolone 20 mg is the only medication that has successfully relieved and aborted the onset of cluster headache "events" during my twenty year history of cluster headache attacks. I used to buy this from a different pharmacy but now I have found Genericdoctor, the most reliable online pharmacy on the web!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chris Hemmings January 06, 2017

Peace and happiness with Citalopram

I was placed on Celexa 20mg in 2012 and have been on it ever sense. Although at one point in 2014 I thought I could stop taking it and took myself off for about 3 months and felt the difference. It has truly given me back my peace and happiness!!! Genericdoctor saved me from doomsday.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cyrus Newsome January 04, 2017

Best pill for ED

I'm 40 years old and split 100mg of Kamagra in half. 50mg is strong enough. Erection last for hours and maintain 100% after ejaculation. It's the best medicine out there. Highly recommend. Only downside is slight headache, but overall performance, superb!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Sheena Haze December 28, 2016

Battle with UTI

I battled a nasty UTI for over a month & went through 3 different antibiotics till my doctor finally gave me Doxycycline Hyclate 100 mg. I ordered a 2-month supply from Genericdoctor, thanks to their positive customer reviews. Down side is, it makes you terribly sick to your stomach but in the end is completely worth it! Felt completely back to normal in 2 days!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tabatha D December 26, 2016

For Neuropathic Pain

150 mg of Lyrica works wonders for me. It's a very good drug and completely takes away the pain. Without this drug I would go insane I've gone days with so much pain that I thought of committing suicide. Really awful feeling because I have always enjoyed life and I'm only 38. Nerve pain is by far the most painful pain I have ever had. To all of you who suffer out there, there will always be a medicine that can help you. Don't give up. I hope everyone finds relief.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Laura Lane December 22, 2016

Great experience

I bought generic Lattisse -

It was great experience with them, I was always able to reach someone at customer service during business hours and the agent spoke english well. I can easily assume it was not a foreign call center.

They called me the day after I placed the order to confirm it was legitimate and tracking the package was easy. Expedited shipping was worth it, the total cost was still considerably cheaper than buying it in the states. I received it within the promised time frame and the. I'll definitely use them again.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Billy Carson December 21, 2016

No side effects!

My Urologist suggested 5 mg Tadalafil (Cialis) for my Benign Prostate (BPH) problem. Cialis also helped a lot for my ED. Great erections and feel confident all the time. I now have 5 mg Cialis every day since last one year.I have experienced no side effects so far. Works very well. I get these wonderful pills from Genericdoctor, low cost meds plus a truly reliable and legit pharmacy!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Katy Sars December 19, 2016

More relaxed attitude with Metoprolol

I have been having daily migraines with aura for a couple of years, mostly likely triggered by too much stress at work and combination of long hours, lots of pressure and hostile environment. I was constantly under stress, with my body flooded with stress hormones, strong heart-beating etc. Metoprolol 100 mg helped me a lot in reducing my stress level and adjusting to a more relaxed attitude at work. Thank goodness I found Genericdoctor, they gave me this wonderful pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Daniel Mazzone December 16, 2016

No regrets taking Cialis

I have had no side effects from the daily dose 5mg. After 3 days on Cialis it totally changed our sex lives. I do not regret starting this at all. My wife also loves it, she is 66 and I am 67. Highly recommend, my doctor tried me on Biafra first but I did not like it because it removed the spontaneity of sex. With daily dose I am ready anytime my wife is which is great.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jasmine Troy December 12, 2016

Fungal infection

My doctor prescribed me Fluconazole 200mg to treat my fungal infection. I searched online and found Genericdoctor's positive customer reviews. Ordered 12 sample pills and package safely arrived. First time using a generic meds but surprisingly, it worked well for me! I had very mild side effects.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Lisa Sohanpal December 09, 2016

Sleeping like a baby

I have been taking Paxil now for 3 months. Within 2 weeks ALL of my random panic attacks stopped. No more frustration or trying to understand why I have crushing panic attacks. They are gone and I sleep like a baby. It is God sent I lived in turmoil for years. I am taking Paxil 30mg every morning. What a relief! Thank you Genericdoctor, for giving this wonderful pill!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Benny Dy December 05, 2016

Miracle in Suprax

Suprax 400mg got me well when NOTHING else would. I had been sick for four months and had seen countless specialists and taken many prescription drugs and inhalers. My doctor prescribed Suprax and my mother searched for a company where we believe we won't be ripped off. Genericdoctor rescued us! Thank you for the fast transaction, low price and great antibiotic. was well in one week!!! I believe it worked miracles!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Keith Wells December 02, 2016

Enlarged prostate

I have been on this for a year now and been ordering from Generidoctor - a legit company. It has shrunk my enlarged prostate so I no longer have discomfort, and I urinate a little less often at night. Most importantly, I am able to postpone prostate reduction surgery. Sexual side effects same as others have noted.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Nivea Kelly November 30, 2016

Heart palpitations

I started having palpitations when going through a lot of stress in my mid 30s. My doctor prescribed Atenolol and I started with 25mg per day. I noticed after a month that my heart rate was going up again and had bouts of palpitations. I went to my doctor and he adjusted the dosage to 50mg. I looked for an online pharmacy to buy the generic version of this and luckily I found Generidoctor. Reviews are fair and prices are low. I ordered 90 pills and received my package just few days ago. Smooth transaction, will definitely be going back to order. I have to try the pills first, Ciao!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Honey Barr November 28, 2016

Crazy about antibiotics

I have terrible anxiety and was very afraid to take Biaxin which was prescribed by my doctor. I'd never taken it before :( I worry about crazy things like reaction to medications, throat swelling shut, not being able to breathe, hives etc I never take the medication without food as instructed so I never had any stomach problems at all. Within two hours of taking the first pill, I could feel the congestion start breaking up. Feeling much better after 2-day treatment & no side effects. I highly recommend Biaxin 500 mg, thank you Genericdoctor!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Mya Case November 24, 2016

Not craving too many sweets

I bought Metformin 500mg from Genericdoctor last month, as prescribed by my doctor. The first two weeks I was taking 500 mg each morning after Breakfast. My doctor then added an additional 500 mg each morning on the third week. I experienced very mild nausea and stomach upset, going into the fifth week I started having this weird thing to happen. as I took steps in walking I would get this quick catch pain on the inside of my upper thigh to the right of my pubic where the leg connects...and I would be afraid to take long strides. I did lose 9 pounds in thirty days. I'm not craving too many sweets as my appetite has diminished. I am pleased with it. This is not a magic pill for weight loss; I have also had to change my eating habits and level of activities.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Johnny Cash November 22, 2016

Cialis did the unthinkable

Cialis has done the unthinkable for me. I'm an 18 year old who's suffered from BPH for about a year and ED ever since I began becoming sexually active (also about a year). My ED lead me to a depression upon the realization that no matter how much I wanted to, I couldn't be like most guys around me. I couldn't enjoy one of life's most basic pleasures. I couldn't establish that intimate connection with whoever I loved and couldn't satisfy her needs. I felt as if my masculinity was being assaulted everyday as time passed by. My doctor prescribed me to take Cialis 5mg, this pill I bought from Genericdoctor based on the reviews I've read from this great company. This medication gave me the best/firmest erection I can ever remener having; my insecurities coming from ED have disappeared. 10/10 would recommend to any man with ED.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trinh Van November 08, 2016

Happy girlfriend!

My BF is just 28 years old who had been suffering from ED for 2 years now because of high blood pressure. We have lost all hoped and became depressed but he consulted his physician and prescribed to take Tadalafil 20mg on a daily basis but first one or two pills didn't make any difference and we have lost hopes again but suddenly we have noticed some dramatically change in my BF's penis even at flaccid position. He's now getting full erection from last 4-5 days like he was getting at his teenage years. WOW! Happy life and happy GF here! NO SIDE EFFECTS at all!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Boo Stahl November 04, 2016

Rocking the night out!

ED hinders me do my thang on my girl. I don't know if it's my mind or my age?? I consulted with my doctor and gave me Cialis 5mg to start with. I've been checking out Generidoctor's customer reviews which I think were legit. I bought 12 pills to start of and transaction went well. No side effects and I really can have my dick hard on, i mean really hard all the way. Cool!!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Bud Reynolds November 01, 2016

Found solution for my ED

I am only 29, suffering from ED from a year now. Thought of trying Viagra but worried about the side effects. I was also embarassed to buy this in the store. I checked with my doctor and he prescribed me to try Sildenafil Citrate - 50 mg, to try the generic or brand version; I searched on the web and found interesting reviews about Genericdoctor. Checked them out and prices were reasonable. I bought 30 pills, used my card and transaction went well. Package came and tried the pill, it's been 2 1/2 weeks now and man! My GF? Uber satisfied, she even tells me to slow downs o that she could adjust to my size increase. Positive results so far

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tajuv Heer October 25, 2016

S*E*X life complete

ED has been my problem for 5 years now so in order to keep the intimacy burning, I need to take these pills, Sildenafil Citrate. After thoroughly checking the customer reviews on Genericdoctor, I went ahead and bought 10 sample pills. Package arrived safely and complete! Plus, medication worked like wonder. Thank you Genericdoctor for making my sex life complete and bountiful :)

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Monique K October 21, 2016

Amazing customer experience

I think it's rare to encounter a legit and reputable pharmacy nowadays as some will just rob you off. Well, it's a different story when I bought some Azithromycin 500mg from Genericdoctor. I thought they're just another crappy store but they weren't. Apart from giving generous discounts and bonus pills, their customer service was the best! Not only the agents are respectful but they're also on point. No doubt, the best pharmacy ever.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Josh Dove September 30, 2016

Making your bed rock

I am 47 years old I have been taking Sildenafil Super Active for a year now. My compadre bought these pills from Genericdoctor which I wanted to try myself too. Discount was given to me on my first purchase. Amazing isn't it? Also, this pill gave me rock rock hard erection 95% of the time which made my life more colorful and very enjoyable. I am confident in front of my girlfriend, 20 years younger

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Brittany Daly September 23, 2016

Sex and Candy

I have had no side effects from the daily dose 5mg of Cialis which I bought from Genericdoctor. After 3 days, it totally changed our sex lives. I do not regret starting this at all. My wife also loves it, she is 66 and I am 67. With daily dose I am ready anytime my wife is which is great. The spontaneity of sex tastes like Candy.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Kim Song September 16, 2016

Feeling 10 years younger

My girlfriend left me because of my weiner problems. I checked with my doctor and he prescribed me with Tadacip 20mg. Billy, recommended Genericdoctor and I found the testimonials true and convincing. I bought some sample pills and received the package in less than 3 weeks! I've observed that my little buddy is not little anymore! Thank you Genericdoctor, you helped me found a new GF :)

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Minnie Callum September 08, 2016

Softer and smoother skin

I purchased some Accutane pills from Genericdoctor and overall it was helpful but there is alot nvolved in being on the drug and the side effects are tolerable overall. In the first few weeks I couldn´t see any changes in my skin´s condition but dryness. Then, after around 6-8 weeks the skin became more and more clean and soft. The treatment lasted about 4 months and was highly effective. No Acne after stopping to take the Accutane. Highly recommended drug!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Trish Cam August 30, 2016

Best days of our lives

My husband and I were having marital problems because of his ED issue. We consulted our doctor and prescribed us to use Tadacip. We were hesitant but we wanted to try. Well, what a surprised?! Problem no more and we're having the best days of our lives!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Cheng Hung July 04, 2016

100% Real

I live in Singapore and I thought that I won't be able to find a real online store for my medication. I found Genericdoctor and ordered some sample Cialis pills. It arrived here in less than 3 weeks and surprisingly, it worked for me! I will order from this company again because they are truly a legit store.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Velma Jones June 18, 2016

Free pills, fast shipment

As always, Genericdoctor never fails me. I ordered on May 30th, paid for fast shipment and received the product on June 10th! As promised by the agent I've talked to, I was given more pills! This is why I love shopping with GenericdoctorS

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Christopher Barbosa June 15, 2016

Low prices, great quality

Got my stuff within the promised period including bonus pills added for being a repeat customer. they saved me a lot of $$ :) Buying online has been easier all of a sudden.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by LEE May 29, 2016

P-Force

I bought P-Force pill from generic doctor.I received the pack of P-force pill for 20 days to my country.
Already take the pills, and it really works.Generic Doctor is genuine website. At first, I feel doubt about
the online website selling the medicine since it could be fake. The customers service also is very friendly and
the response is very fast when chatting with their representative.This website is recommended. Beside, to get a discount,
u need to wait for a big day, for example Christmas or Mothers Day to get a huge discount, normally 15% discount.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Debbie May 11, 2016

Putting the customer first

A first time customer of Genericdoctor and they did not fail me. I had high expectations from this company because it was recommended to me by a friend who happen to be their customer. I called the hotline, easy to connect and talked to a very courteous lady, Jaydin. She helped me finished the whole process, explained how their payment works and gave me a discount too! Clearly, this company is putting their customers first. No forced selling instead they helped me understand what the company offers which made me order. No doubt, I will be ordering from Genericdoctor again!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Vince April 18, 2016

It means a great deal

Finding a reliable online store is difficult but thank goodness I found Genericdoctor. They do not only provide good customer service, but they also provide great deals. I am happy to order from this company. Good job!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Cheyenne April 14, 2016

Easy as 123

I did not have any issue ordering online because their website was easy to use, prices were good and I was able to talk to a LIVE operator! I felt secured knowing that I can call them if there's any problem with my parcel.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Rob April 13, 2016

First order, but won't be the last!

As a new customer, I checked first the reviews of this company. Yes, I was hesitant but still gave it a try. Phoned them, asked questions and ordered. I received the product as promised, and worked for me! My experience was like what?! The best company I've ever dealt with! Reviews help consumers to decide whether to give it a no or a go but I'm telling you that this company will never rip you off, money and product wise!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Catherine April 12, 2016

Worked like magic!

Been ordering from this company and they never failed me when it comes to the efficacy of their products! I already recommended them to my friends and I am thinking to start blogging about them. As a repeat customer, they provided me with generous discounts which I truly appreciate. Keep it up!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Riley April 11, 2016

Discreet packaging

I am not surprised this store has more positive reviews than negative ones, in my opinion. Cheap products, reliable customer service and of course, discreet packaging which makes me feel secure and private. Giving them more than 5 stars!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Chloe April 09, 2016

Excellent customer experience

Leaving feedback is not really my usual thing but I thought customers will know my experience with Genericdoctor. I am fond on shopping online and apart from the price and quality of the medication, I also look for a "memorable" customer experience and they won me! A first time customer of this company and their customer support was excellent. Professional and I was treated like a "friend." Thumbs up to all of you!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Halsey April 07, 2016

New breed of online store

Order arrived within the promised period, was hesitant at first to order from here but I think I don't need to worry anymore. Product worked and I am glad I have found them! I am not a fan of any online store until I've had my experience with Genericdoctor. Thank you!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Tommy D April 06, 2016

Not a waste of time and money

I was looking for a trusted online store since it was my first time to order online. I was really hesitant, even checked several review sites and found Genericdoctor. Mixed reviews but I thought why don't I give it a try. Whilst checking the site, I noticed that prices were a bit cheap compared to others and I was also given a free coupon, what a relief! Thank you Genericdoctor for this online shopping experience!

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.9
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.5
Reviewed by Heidi April 05, 2016

Product worked!

I received the order without any issue and worked like magic! Happy to order from Genericdoctor

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.8
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
4.5
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
4.0
Reviewed by Brando March 24, 2016

Order arrived delayed but that stuff works!!!!!

Had to wait a full 2 weeks to get the order, but boy, what an action this stuff gives!!!!

Support asked me to leave the review here, so there you go. I guess I will just order ahead of time next time....

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Georgeious March 10, 2016

My perfect supplier for my antibiotics

I have been ordering from Generic Doctor now for the past 4 years and though the shipping is rather snailmail style, I am happy to have a reliable source with meds that work.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Jonas Benjamin March 09, 2016

Great Service!!!!

After I ordered from AllDayChemist in the past with mixed results on the products and being spammed after that continuously, I tried my latest order with Generic Doctor.

What a relief they have english speaking service and a professional set up! NO WEIRDO SALES CALLS AND NO SPAM EMAILS!!!!! Top Line!

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
4.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
4.5
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
1.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
2.0
Reviewed by insomniac1 March 06, 2016
Top 500 Reviewer  -   View all my reviews (1)
insomniac1 is a member of the Pharmacy Reviewer forum
Total Posts: 5
Reputation Score: 6
User Title: Member

The viagra worked, but they spam call the phone #

I ordered from them back in 2013 and it went fine. I got their confirmation phone call the next day and the pills a month later. Generic viagra, works the same as the regular non generic viagra, good stuff. However, about 2 years after I made the order, they kept calling me to buy more pills, I said I ordered from another place online and that I didn't give them my phone, so I know they are generic doctor and to please stop calling. Sometimes I would get these calls 3 times a day, it's ridiculous. I will continue to use alldaychemist with a prepaid visa card to avoid going through this again. If you must use this place, I would suggest getting a burner phone/temp number for a phone that you will get rid of later.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
N/A
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joshua March 03, 2016

Worked

Ordered the weekend Cialis and it works well. After 12 hours though the effect was less, but still was able to get pleasure.

Was this review helpful to you? 
Overall rating 
 
5.0
Product quality / site reliability (weighting = 40%) 
 
5.0
Ease of website use and range (weighting = 5%) 
 
5.0
Price (weighting = 30%) 
 
5.0
Customer service (weighting = 10%. Optional) 
 
5.0
Speed of delivery (weighting = 15%) 
 
5.0
Reviewed by Joana March 01, 2016

Tamoxifen is just as good as in my pharmacy

I ordered Tamoxifen for a 6 month supply as a cost saving alternative and it works exactly like the expensive ones from my local pharmacy.

Verified order PharmacyReviewer.com verified order
Was this review helpful to you? 
280 results - showing 1 - 50  
1 2 3 4 5 6